Email Ammar Kubba for help on that. So who are the members pulling this scam on you?
CCD
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!well , i guess i have to post this publicly as the person from trafficz does not want to respond to my pm !
i was asking Lizzy from trafficz to look through all accounts of trafficz clients database and see if there are other accounts that signed up with trafficz pretending to be me ( wolfis.com ) by signing up for a account at trafficz using a fake whois information - getting approved and then import their domains - and redirecting proxy traffic to these domains .
and you thing did wolfis get crazy - NO !
hitfarm.com had accounts !!!
fabulous.com had accounts !!
parked.com had account - ( just look at NP !!)
i have screenshots - ip addresses - whois info and more to bring these DNFORUM members down and no one is going to help me ????????????
my request to trafficz was very serious and yet ,even my pm was read yesterday and lizzy was earlier on this very board - THEY DO NOT CARE !!!!
or why else do they not comply with my request !!!!!!
if i get no answer from trafficz i will contact Yahoo about this !!!!!!!
( by now i am stinking mad that ppc companies take fraud so likely )
check it out : BenefitAuction.com
Email Ammar Kubba for help on that. So who are the members pulling this scam on you?
CCD
Ca$hCowDomain$ - We buy generic dot com revenue domains.
Dear Wolfis,
I apologize for not answering you sooner. I must have missed your PM in my inbox.
As most users on this forum already know, TrafficZ does take fraudulent traffic, click fraud and all other types of suspicious activity very seriously and we make every effort to combat their occurrence. Due to our methodical and extensive application approval process, only a small percentage of applicants ever receive a TrafficZ account. In addition, our traffic quality team continuously monitors and analyzes our clients' traffic in an effort to ensure that only legitimate and quality traffic passes through our network. We also work with multiple third parties, including our upstream providers, who also carefully monitor and analyze our affiliate traffic and scour the Internet to identify potentially suspicious activity on our system. Every lead is welcomed and explored and each indice of fraud is fully examined before TrafficZ takes any further action.
In regards to your concern that others are applying for TrafficZ accounts using your name and/or domains, our Client Relations Specialists have informed you that they would deny any applications appearing to be on your behalf. In fact, we have already denied two such applications this month. Needless to say, these applications would have been investigated and denied even if they had not used your name.
TrafficZ will always seek to ensure that the traffic which flows through our network meets only the highest standards of quality and legitimacy. Again, I apologize for my oversight. I look forward to further working with you on this matter in the future.
If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me at lizzy@TrafficZ.com.
Best regards,
Lizzy Quiroga
Regarding: i have screenshots - ip addresses - whois info and more to bring these DNFORUM members down and no one is going to help me ????????????
Wolfis .. post them please .. time to let the cat out of the bag on some of these scammers listing domains for sale "with traffic" that is proxy bogus fake traffic.
Regarding: i have screenshots - ip addresses - whois info and more to bring these DNFORUM members down and no one is going to help me ????????????
Please PM details & we will look into them .
Damn, Wolfis, you must be famous.Originally Posted by Lizzy
BobGuzzo.comdomains.
I went to trafficz and dont see phone number, i think if they had a support #, wolfis could of called them and avoided posting his problem here, i always think its best to exaust your options with the person you are having a problem with first, and use the forum only has a last resort, this iz just my opinion.
I don't get it
I'm buying credit, banking, loan, insurance related generics in .com, .net, .org with high search volumes/traffic. Will consider typos too! - PLEASE PM with name, info, & asking price!
Are you saying the person(s) opened up additional accounts at hitfarm, fabulous, and parked in your name?
Please make all information available and public if possible. You may not be the only victim.
How is it possible to redirect traffic? Are you saying once they open up an account in your name (even though it is fake) that they then actually have access to your account and are redirecting your traffic to their domains?
If this is the case, this is a very serious matter and may be widespread.
trafficz.com has taken care of this issue and so did parked.com, fabulous.com and namedrive.com - they also have all the information.
check it out : BenefitAuction.com
We've learned the hard way the many tricks these bastards use to steal money. Everyone here should be very concerned about this and do everything in their power to bring this a**holes down! Its not the advertiser's money they're stealing -ITS THE DOMAINERS!
Advertisers will adjust their ad spend based on results. If results go down they spend less and bid lower on keywords. CF drives results down. Therefore legit domain owners wind up with less money for their traffic.
China has the death penalty for stuff like this. (not that I agree with state-sanctioned murder of *anyone*). If these perp really are in China then they're taking a pretty damn big risk for a few bucks. With the skills they obviously have they could probably earn 10 times as much in the long run by seeking to add value to the economy rather than subtracting by fraud. And not run the risk of a bullet.
Support and FUND the ICA!
I would love to know what exactly is the issue. I lost $80,000 last month on a domain that turned out to be stolen. For some it may seem like peanuts but when you are about to lose your house then it becomes a seriously reality.
Fraud in this industry, is rife but I will defend trafficz to the end. Great company and they have been a great help to me when pointing out potential fraud issues as have ND and Parked.
Anyway, thought I would show my face. Hope you are all well.
Now back to finding my next mortgage payment![]()
Enterprise Communications and Social Media in Uist
edited post while waiting trafficz reply on my inquieries
Last edited by wolfis.com; 04-20-2007 at 10:15 PM.
check it out : BenefitAuction.com
trafficz allowing fake traffic and traffic scams ?
I think none company does allow it! I am new to Trafficz, I apply for an account there! Wish to learn more about Trafficz here! I guess the guy is having problems with traffic scamsI am waiting for the approval of my account - Yeah!
i do have a problem with people signing up using my domains or my name to get an account and then adding their crab names with fake traffic and i also have a problem ppc companies to approve accounts without doing the research needed or at least verify the application with a phone call or the correct email.
check it out : BenefitAuction.com
Bookmarks