I am sorry to say, but its Fake Page Rank..
please check the sameor check cached page you'll know it
thanx
Krunal
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Also looking for DNF offers ( Low xxxxx $DNF )
It has about 10000 backlinks
www.norman-si.com ( had not checked stats as get it about 2 days ago , but it seems it's getting 10-20 visits/day )
Waiting for Offers
I am sorry to say, but its Fake Page Rank..
please check the sameor check cached page you'll know it
thanx
Krunal
I've checked it with seologs.com and www.checkpagerank.net and both are checking Fake pagerank , please recheck it and be carefull before posting such posts
I've made screenshots for you and for others ( but you can recheck it again )
www.regnw.com/seologs.jpg
www.regnw.com/PR.jpg
I hope this will help you
Yep it shows up as PR4 on my bar on my browser.
The pagerank toolbar will show fake pagerank as it is true , but Seologs and Checkpagerank.net is only tools to check Valid pagerank ( which my domain had )
when you see cache in Google it shows
"This is G o o g l e's cache of http://www.norman.si/ as retrieved on 19 Feb 2007 18:44:07 GMT.
G o o g l e's cache is the snapshot that we took of the page as we crawled the web.
The page may have changed since that time. Click here for the current page without highlighting.
This cached page may reference images which are no longer available. Click here for the cached text only.
To link to or bookmark this page, use the following url: http://www.google.com/search?sourceid=navclient-ff&ie=UTF-8&q=cache%3Ahttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.norman-si.com%2F"
Why does it redirect to norman.si ? and if it redirected , is that a true valid Pagerank ?
M8 have you checked your given link before posting it here?? it's not redirect to www.norman.si , it shows www.norman-si.com
I think either you are newbie or just playing on my nerves
----
!!! SEO experts and Domain professionals please help me can you check and let us know what pagerank does www.norman-si.com have and is it true PR or not , many thanks for your help
Last edited by rentdn; 02-21-2007 at 04:49 AM.
This is a strong PR4 domain with at least 146 Google back links.
Good luck with the sale!
Thx for comment klstrphnky
Actualy it has over 13000 backlinks here is link pop www.regnw.com/PR.jpg
Ok Mate,
My friend check the image belowand let me know why is that coming in ?
http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4...mentes5.th.gif
i am not tryin to play with you.. and yeah i am not expert so may be i am mistaking here, but you see the cache page from google toolbar it'll show you the image that is pasted above
thanx
If your no expert then why is your username SeoIndiaWeb?
I get PR4 all the way. Not fake.
Used prtool and urltrends.
Domain development - SEO, Lead Acquisition, Quality Content & Design, CMS, Much More...
The image is just 150x106 pixels how I can read anything ? But it's not important .
M8 you're just mistaken the domain's PR is Valid 100% , I just want you to be more carefull on your future comments .
There are a dozen of people in this forum and all can check and confirm that this is real pagerank and not fake . If you want to determine fake pagerank in future use www.seologs.com and www.checkpagerank.net and not some cached google's URL ( who knows what previous owner did , but it's fact that now domain had valid PR4 with about 13000 backlinks )
Wish you luck
Last edited by rentdn; 02-21-2007 at 03:19 PM. Reason: correction of mistakes
ITS PR4 on mine too no fake, unless your a pretty good hacker and can hack my google taskbar, but it would be a waste of time, cause you can take that time and effort and make a site or something, blah blah blah.... any way its pr4
delet
Last edited by weed; 02-22-2007 at 08:36 PM.
Bookmarks