$100 here to start. Is there an end time or a BIN?
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!StockPhotography.org
- 10 year old domain, serious age for a .org
- Exact monthly search volume over at Google: 90,500
- Nice and profitable development potential
- Attracts over 80 PPC sponsors, clicks as high as $10.64
- Category killer domain for a very hot and popular niche
Domain is registered until 2010.
Taking offers from $90.
Thanks for getting things started, Dale.
I will announce a BIN price once we get a few more offers.
Interested in BIN, but wasn't the high offer $500 already??
Previous offer of $500 is no longer binding.
I am sure there are many end users who would love to get their hands on this one.
Also interested in BIN.
$120 from me
$130 herealso why dont you reply to my pms
![]()
Thanks for the offer, Donny. Just send you an email.
Do you own this domain?
The WHOIS info is completely bogus, and the email isn't even a valid one. Even the country of the owner is listed as US, but your profile says you are in Switzerland.
yes of course the domain is mine. What you see on the who.is is my address (just not sure why it says U.S.). Do any search on google (Luc BIGGS, Switzerland) and you'll find my contact details as I am a freelance real estate agency.
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&r...d&aq=f&oq=&aqi= (1st result for example)
NETSOL will be UPDATING shortly...
Luc-Andre BIGGS
Chemin des Cornalles 15
Corseaux, Vaud 1802
CH
Phone: +41.788274230
Fax..:
Email: http://source.domaintools.com/email....;]=transparent
Now let's get this auction moving... any more offers?
WHOIis info is still bogus, FYI. Perhaps the domain was hijacked from you?
Another domain in my NETSOL account:
http://www.who.is/whois/custommaps.net/
Here you can view my contact details. If you want to call me, go aheadJust make sure you insert the intl. code. Yes this code is real as well.
this is his domain if you still think the domain is bogus and you want to buy it use escrow.com![]()
ok let's get this moving... next bid.. do I hear $250 anyone?
$250
It's the weekend to make sure you leave time for replies.
Thanks.
thanks for the recent offers. I have decided to auction this domain off to the highest bidder over at sedo.com - Auction will commence in approx. 5.5 hours.
Bookmarks