There are some links at the bottom pointing to a site "1414114.com"
Couldn´t figured out what this site is about, just advertising stuffs.
Translate the page at http://www.systranbox.com/systran/box
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!i have 14114.com parked on sedo and in about 3weeks only 17 uni..
suddenly today the domaine have more from100 uni.. for abot 4 hours.
i know 14114.net its a chinese website and have traffic.
if somebody speaks chinese in this forum please check and tell me what site is 14114.net. so if the domain continue to get traffic i can optimise it.
thank you
freneros
There are some links at the bottom pointing to a site "1414114.com"
Couldn´t figured out what this site is about, just advertising stuffs.
Translate the page at http://www.systranbox.com/systran/box
DGC Media Network - Internet Content and Valuable Domain Names
thank you grevan maybe they put by mistake my domain.
i hope not
freneros
Oh, you are luck! It is about Lottery. You know how much traffic it will be.
if it is at sedo, it won't be chinese traffic you are seeing. sedoparking pages are blocked.
WTB Your Traffic Domains,PM me,only paypal[/COLOR][/FONT]
My Blog
Actually sedoparking.com has been accessible from China one, maybe 2 days recently. And thats why the traffic came through. Otherwise you are wasting the traffic because sedoparking.com is not accessible from China.
I have PM disabled. You can email me: denny startseek com
ThankYouDHL.com
namedrive is though yeah?
I was getting a few hits on one of my numerics from asia, like 10-15 a day at namedrive, but not 1 clickthrough.
So I redirected the domain to my homepage with a stat analyser to try and see where it was coming from, and instantly all my traffic stopped:greensighw:
weird
so you suggest to park it on namedrive?
also have 16555.com and 3601.com and the same day also was some traffic.
please advise me
thank you very much
well, as I say, if you can actually get them to click on anything, your doing better than I did :/
i test the traffic and 16555.com have about 80 uniques
and 14114.com have about 220 uniques all traffic from china
any ideas where i parke or what i make for some revenue?
thank you
freneros
For parking you might try skenzo, as far as I know, they pay for chinese traffic. Otherwise you might wanna develop the domains or sell them.
PM me the traffic stats please.
I tested a high-chinese domain at sedo just a few days ago, and when no hits showed up (or 1% or the real traffic) I moved it over to Dopa, where it's doing just fine.
However.... my stats now show, several days later, that those hits did finally show up in the system, though revenue was not quite as good as dopa. Still, it makes me wonder what's going on with their system.
at dopa you have to call them if you have portfolio with 1000 a day
freneros
People oh people - Dopa just put your traffic to Domainponsor and takes half of the profit. Domainponsor pays $1.88/K for popunders but they pay no licks.
I have PM disabled. You can email me: denny startseek com
ThankYouDHL.com
Namedrive parking page is NOT accessible fom China either.
I have PM disabled. You can email me: denny startseek com
ThankYouDHL.com
thank you people.
if i dont make any mistake is much more the traffic from 22O upd its over 1k
freneros
As far as I can tell Dopa only sends non-Asian traffic to DS, the chinese traffic lands with them. They break-down your revenue into "China" and "Non china". For me they are showing CTR of as high as 35% on this traffic -- just don't ask about the RPC :frown: -- something I'd never get with a DS lander for the same traffic.
Unless you know of some changes at DS such that they are more friendly now to this traffic???
I have PM disabled. You can email me: denny startseek com
ThankYouDHL.com
Yes, I have been. I found a proxy that worked:
http://www.dnforum.com/showthread.php?t=177945
![]()
Bookmarks