I just got a PM from someone in this DNForum asking to buy my parking accounts -- not the domains, but the user names and passwords.
It doesn't make any sense to me at all. Perhaps I don't understand what this person is really asking. Advice, please.
Here is text of the PM:
Do u have any parking account for sale? such as TrafficZ.com, activeaudience.com,domainsponsors.com,goldkey.com, smartname.com,hitfarm.com. I am not buying your domains but your account to login this companies. Including username and password. I offer $500 for TZ and AA, 200 for others. Contact me via pm or email kevinsmi2008@yahoo.com or YIM kevinsmi2008 if I don't reply you in more than 24 hours. thanks
get the same by pm, I think that he should be banned here he also need to get reported to the ppc company.
hello
Do u have any parking account for sale? such as TrafficZ.com, activeaudience.com,domainsponsors.com,goldkey.com, smartname.com,hitfarm.com. I am not buying your domains but your account to login this companies. Including username and password. I offer $500 for TZ and AA, 200 for others. Contact me via pm or email kevinsmi2008@yahoo.com or YIM kevinsmi2008 if I don't reply you in more than 24 hours. thanks
I think their country of origin is banned by the mentioned websites. So they cannot sign up legally, so they use other users' account from other countries.
__________________ Personal Blog | Dyuc.com - 220$ | Byux.com - 120$
I get messages too sometime with unsolicited offers for domains. I report them, but the user doesnt seem to get banned
__________________ PM me with your email address for a Free SEDO PRO Endorsement Code Want to be accepted into the Number 1 Domain Parking Program? Apply through me to Parked.com!