If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!my account have some pay, but when i login in,imonetize ask my phone ,i didn't speak in english, so i ask you there is another way to give you my W8,and i had send some email to imonetize ,have no messages...
i have PM you,pleas help me .![]()
PM sent
HOMEY1234 - http://www.imonetize.com
Domain Optimizers - Why park your names with just 1 or a few PPC companies when you can park them with ALL IN 1 SHOT!
but you didn't know me.
i send W8 on your website. but until now , also ask my phone.
artoo: 打*文, 我幫助您翻*去英語.
tekz999
thanks !
i PM you!
Homey, what artoo wants to say is he had already supplied his W8 form. But until now, what he still says is the page where he needs to phone imonetize still. He is unable to dial the phone number. So he wants to see if there is any other way to contact imonetize.
HOMEY1234 - http://www.imonetize.com
Domain Optimizers - Why park your names with just 1 or a few PPC companies when you can park them with ALL IN 1 SHOT!
thanks tekz999 and HOMEY1234
pm you
Last edited by artoo; 04-29-2007 at 02:32 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
You will not be paid for FRAUD... If you think you got banned inappropriately you can contact us and I will look into it...
HOMEY1234 - http://www.imonetize.com
Domain Optimizers - Why park your names with just 1 or a few PPC companies when you can park them with ALL IN 1 SHOT!
No sorry I called you TWICE at the phone and never got a call back.
Fraud huh?
When you asked me for my taxes info and then told me that your "cpc providers told you my traffic was bad" minutes later that I sent my tax informations to you, may I think that something is FISHY to say the least?
Last edited by alex75; 05-13-2007 at 05:24 PM.
OK Alex,
After researching this over the past few days here is the deal... EVERY name you had listed with us was marked as fraudulent traffic by MULTIPLE providers. Since you decided to make this public, I will also.
The traffic you sent to us in some cases was from the SAME MACHINE, SAME IP for different domains within YOUR ACCOUNT. Also the searches done from those pages that MADE 0 sense. For example; why would someone go to reliablecarinsurance.net to Search for and search for & CLICK ON terms like "reorder checks" & "credit card application" MULTIPLE TIMES AND from the same machine??? You claim your traffic is from FFA and SE's yet your referrer’s don't show any of that information?.?.?. I am sorry, but whether it was intentional or not; it IS FRAUD - PLAIN AND SIMPLE.
Don't get me wrong... If this was only one or 2 names or one or 2 searches/clicks, I could see it happening.. but when that basically defines ALL your traffic; NO WAY!
Your PM was also interesting basically saying that if we pay you, you will edit your posts.... Hmmm, sounds a bit like blackmail to me.... Your combined income for months was barley 3 figures. Trust me when I tell you we don't need your minuscule fraud money, nor do we have it as it was taken away along with A LOT more over the last 3 months from several providers.
We will NOT be bullied by you, or anyone, to pay for traffic that is such BLATANT fraud by posting lies about our company and good name in a public forum.
HOMEY1234 - http://www.imonetize.com
Domain Optimizers - Why park your names with just 1 or a few PPC companies when you can park them with ALL IN 1 SHOT!
Funny that you had to post this same thing on two different threads. Maybe you are just persuading yourself and trying to persuade the other people on here about what you're saying.
By the way, to yell won't get you anywhere farther. You should refrain from using all these caps.
As I said on the other thread, you are very rude. And you're kindly required to remove my domain name from here too, I never allowed you to post it on a public forum. I believe you have privacy rules too?
Last edited by alex75; 05-16-2007 at 07:09 PM.
Come on, Alex. It's someone else's thread. You can argue in your own thread.
HOMEY1234, I pmed you. But no reply....
I am replying now via Email...
HOMEY1234 - http://www.imonetize.com
Domain Optimizers - Why park your names with just 1 or a few PPC companies when you can park them with ALL IN 1 SHOT!
Bookmarks