I had my eye on this domain for a long time. Try parking it at sedo and check if it gets any natural type-in traffic. That'd give you better idea about the value of the name.
Thanks,
Pratik
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!appraisal for http://wwf.co.in
wwf -> World WildLife Fund
..:: peace ::..
Jeba
I had my eye on this domain for a long time. Try parking it at sedo and check if it gets any natural type-in traffic. That'd give you better idea about the value of the name.
Thanks,
Pratik
~=DNBloggers.com - Wired domain blogs=~
I would say low $XX
thanks looking for more appraisals from other members too
..:: peace ::..
Jeba
low $xx .. hope WWF is not copyrighted (!)
![]()
LocaFY.in - The smartest way to find local information in India
what is this? is this a coincidence or somthing i think u guys are appraising a name that i registered recently. wwf.co.in is mine i think i registered it recently. anyway must be the .in he is talking about.
good luck anyway
hi fritalover,
No I am very much taking about .co.in not .in . I have regged it at directi .
To prove it here is the screenshot
http://img287.imageshack.us/img287/4291/wwfcoin4oi.gif
of directi with the domain under my name. I regged it just yesterday.
The payment to be made was still pending as I have an unverified paypal. But still how can they sell the same domain to two people :??
They have also charged my paypal account. Can some one explain this :huh:
..:: peace ::..
Jeba
Hi coolJeba,
not to worry this must be some sort of mix up or something. anyway here is my screenshot from indomains.net
may be u tried to register it but it did not go through cuz i registered it. but again your screenshot shows you registered it this is really strange. well checked who is details using domain analyzer it shows my details so it must be under my name.
thanks
fritalover
hi fritalover u got this domain may be in matters of minutes or seconds. That is a coincidence.
..:: peace ::..
Jeba
agree jeba
No problems i think we probably were trying to register it around the same time and probably mine got through faster than yours.
If world wrestling federation still exist, your site would be cool![]()
Bookmarks