If they really have this organisation and a TM , it could be a trap.
Think before you leap.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Not so long time ago I bought divi.org
On this forum it was apraisal at 0$
Today I receive an offer:
"My name is Anthony Giel from The Netherlands. We have
founded a organisation who's name is DiVi but we have a problem because I think you have his domain registered, my question is if it's possible to come to an arangement to handle it over if you are not using it, for the organisation of Divi in Holland (The Netherlands)
I hope we can come to an arangement. Thanks in advance."
I told the guy that the domain is for sale and I would wait an offer from him...he offered $50
Now what should I do?
Accept or not....
Tks,
Calin
If they really have this organisation and a TM , it could be a trap.
Think before you leap.
Genetics.us, Genome.us, Nanotech.us, CosmeticSurgeon.us
CellularPayments.com, ElectronicsEngineering.com,
HollywoodTimes.com, TechnologyTimes.com are on sale.
I would think they'd offer more if it were a trap.
And didn't he already leap by telling them
??the domain is for sale and I would wait an offer
Counter at $2000
Bookmarks