If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!I have sold my domain through DNforum before 1 month, and now the buyer pending my payment in paypal becaue of what he said that the domain is stolen, I have intered whois and the domain registered under his name, and I have confirmation from GoDaddy that the domain transfared to his account in 22 jun 2009, he is trying to play bad game with me , any help?
Post the domain and who bought it.
moved to "Unresolved Forum Sales"
Need A SedoPro Account PM Me * nev.org * pmm.org * svc.net * ispoof.com * umm.org * sop.net * qfm.net * upyo.com * vioz.com * uce.org * wta.net * eoso.com * Coming Soon: Appraise.xxx
The Domain is :
uoor.com
The buyer :Iahead
Iahead has a good TR, and 700 odd posts. Of course I cannot be sure, and without wanting to 'domainer stereotype'... he is probably disputing it because it IS stolen...
How could the Domain stolen ????
I believe the correct term is 'scam'.DN member trying to spam
Courteous and Respectful DNForum Member!
Text Link Ads WhyPark.com - Stop Parking Your Domains - Society's Problems - PM me to Post your Opinions
What is the connection with this thread where the banned member DomainSeller123 offer this domain for sale?
There is also a thread on NP where user DomainAce posted the following exactly one month ago:
This definitely looks like a domain with a (hi)storyUOOR.COM was sold but not pushed here by Lilpot:
Also sold but not pushed at Ebay on June 14th.
A seller was banned after trying to sell the name at DN Forum earlier this month.
Last edited by mvl; 07-21-2009 at 03:46 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
weird.. I bought a bunch of names from lilipot on namepros (not this one) and he/she transferred them all without a problem and I now see that the users account is closed... I'm going to check into the ones I purchased.
Holy Crap! According to a thread on NP, this user tried to sell toat.com which was stolen from ebay under the user id "fingerz20"... thats the same guy who stole the name lfff.com from a user in a different thread on this board.
Last edited by superwari0; 07-21-2009 at 05:17 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
wow... this is like hot potato
how long did you own it?
.Buying .ca domains pm with pricing, will reply ..., thx
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . WebSite Developer Wanted!!! . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
i didnt own this name.. i had some really low quality lllls that lilipot sold me on namepros. Ive messaged the admins there to notify them but, it looks like that acct is already cancelled. I only had a few days. Because I bought them for $4 each (now i understand why)
wur wur... Doesn't look good...
NameRebel || Find your perfect domain.
Bookmarks