

| | #3 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member | SOLD at BIN
__________________ Develop your domain at : DevNames.com |
| | |
| | #4 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member
Country: | Bumpity bumpity BUMP http://www.dnforum.com/f26/namescout...ad-292363.html |
| | |
| | #6 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member | I am still waiting a MOD reply me about that SCAM that tooked place here. gptpark told me his account was hacked, can a MOD confirm ?
__________________ Develop your domain at : DevNames.com |
| | |
| | #7 (permalink) |
| NameIntell.com Last Online: Yesterday 10:49 PM iTrader: (326) Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 11,606
DNF$: 41,853 Location: Pennsylvania
Country: | There is no way that we can confirm the account is hacked. If the member believes that his/her account is hacked then they need to contact us via email to: sales@dnforum.com and provide all the details so we can verify and reset the account. Thanks, John |
| | |
| | #8 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member | So gptpark is a scammer !
__________________ Develop your domain at : DevNames.com |
| | |
| | #9 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member | Can this be moved to Unresolved Forum Sales ?
__________________ Develop your domain at : DevNames.com |
| | |
| | #10 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member | Is DNforum.com a place opened to scammers ? Because no one from the Staff investigated on this. You wait for a complaint to be filled ?
__________________ Develop your domain at : DevNames.com |
| | |
| | #11 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member | gptpark says to me: "I'm not a scammer, my account was hacked." The STAFF here isn't investigating, so basically DNFORUM.com is saying i can trust him ? And he can continue to make deals ? gptpark: i dont know and have not the tools to see ig you were hacked or not, so by the moment someone from the staff confirms you were i'm considering that you were the person that scammed me for $350 (7 LLLL.com domains for $50 each)
__________________ Develop your domain at : DevNames.com |
| | |
| | #12 (permalink) |
| DNF Member Name: NA Last Online: 04-11-2009 09:45 AM iTrader: (8) Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 115
DNF$: 281 Location: here | Actually, dnforum is investigating the issue. They PM'd me last week and I included you on my response. "And he can continue to make deals ?" What deals? I haven't posted on any forum?? Or communicated with anyone other than DN forum staff and you?? I provided them with the details as stated above. I'm sorry that you are out $350, but I did not scam you. How did you send him money? Paypal? Paypal has fraud protection, have you tried contacting them? |
| | |
| | #13 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member | I was aware of the scam really late as namescout.com (where the names i bought are registred) closed my account without warning. 45 days after the payment paypal can't do nothing, but all i can say there is an investigation going on. I'm sorry about this situation, but i made the deal with the person using "gptpark" username on dnforum, i can not know if its you or not, i can imagine you were scammed but an investigation needs to be done. You told me that someone from the staff already did it on the other thread (about namescout.com), then a staff member told me that its not true....... what should i beleive ??
__________________ Develop your domain at : DevNames.com |
| | |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |