

![]() |
| ![]() | |||||||
|
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #21 (permalink) | |
| Dances With Dogs Name: Dances With Dogs Last Online: Today 05:34 PM iTrader: (72) Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,135
DNF$: 24,873
Country: | Quote:
There is no point in misleading or directing other DNF members in here for the sake of a $600 NO SALE> There is already a thread ongoing about her/him. Plus, someone involved needs to start a seperate thread of all the identities. | |
| | |
| Sponsored Ads |
| | #22 (permalink) | |
| Bloody lovely Last Online: Today 05:38 PM iTrader: (393) Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 23,739
DNF$: 3,443 Location: USA
Country: | Quote:
__________________ ![]() DomainGang.com - Domainers' Most Awesome News Source Acroplex - Web & Graphics Acro.net - My Blog | |
| | |
| | #23 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member
Country: | Frankly, I am very suspicious that your Bin Price of FUJE.com is only USD 600. Because you have received several offers via SEDO( 6 offers). How about the price ranges you received for fuje.com? If possible, please let me know. I think the scammer is not a woman. KANG |
| | |
| | #24 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Last Online: 10-24-2009 03:52 PM iTrader: (13) Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 268
DNF$: 391 Location: UK | How can you say that. Quite frankly I have more positive feedback and a greater history in Dnforum than Namebank. I dont need to justify myself to you just check out my feedback, I did receive several offers for Fuje.com but none all of them was in the 500 mark. Do not bother to PM me after that remark. I am in the process of going through a domain attourney, and going through the process to try and recover my domain name. |
| | |
| | #26 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Name: Jay M Last Online: Today 02:39 PM iTrader: (37) Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 744
DNF$: 10 Location: dont.net | Did Fuje.com sell?
__________________ Contact for Professional Web Development & Design Service, Current projects: DesigningTips.com, Feate.com, LoudBeats.com |
| | |
| | #27 (permalink) |
| Dances With Dogs Name: Dances With Dogs Last Online: Today 05:34 PM iTrader: (72) Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,135
DNF$: 24,873
Country: | IF the OP is not this person, then I would say there is no sale. Whois Record Registrant: Mehmet Turkyilmaz Perpa Ticaret Merkezi B Blok Daire 118 istanbul, TR 06031 Turkey Domain Name: FUJE.COM Created on: 28-Jan-04 Expires on: 28-Jan-10 Last Updated on: 07-Aug-09 Frankly, I am getting fed up with all the apparent blatant scams, scammers, and bullshit. Sure, how would not buy a name like fuje dot com for $600 knowing it would potentially bring three times that right now. |
| | |
| | #28 (permalink) | |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Name: Jay M Last Online: Today 02:39 PM iTrader: (37) Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 744
DNF$: 10 Location: dont.net | Looks like another one from Turkey as Theo suggested in one of his threads earlier. And you see details were updated on the 7th of this month. Something gets fishier about this name every day. I'm fed up of the same business malpractices!!! Quote:
__________________ Contact for Professional Web Development & Design Service, Current projects: DesigningTips.com, Feate.com, LoudBeats.com | |
| | |
| | #29 (permalink) |
| Dances With Dogs Name: Dances With Dogs Last Online: Today 05:34 PM iTrader: (72) Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,135
DNF$: 24,873
Country: | Anyone new to this forum in the past several weeks might think this is a dumping ground for stolen merchandise or an investigative body breaking up scams and busting criminals. I am not sure which. I am not sure with all the bullshit games members are playing gives the forum a black eye from the get go to someone new here. It seems that very little business is getting done with threads like this one. |
| | |
| | #30 (permalink) | |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Name: Jay M Last Online: Today 02:39 PM iTrader: (37) Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 744
DNF$: 10 Location: dont.net | Quote:
Gets scarier, you see!
__________________ Contact for Professional Web Development & Design Service, Current projects: DesigningTips.com, Feate.com, LoudBeats.com | |
| | |
| | #31 (permalink) |
| Dances With Dogs Name: Dances With Dogs Last Online: Today 05:34 PM iTrader: (72) Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,135
DNF$: 24,873
Country: | And this thread... There is obviously no sale and a scammer(s)/scam(s) involved so... why the hell is this thread still open??? |
| | |
| | #32 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Name: Jay M Last Online: Today 02:39 PM iTrader: (37) Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 744
DNF$: 10 Location: dont.net | lol I wonder!
__________________ Contact for Professional Web Development & Design Service, Current projects: DesigningTips.com, Feate.com, LoudBeats.com |
| | |
| | #33 (permalink) |
| Dances With Dogs Name: Dances With Dogs Last Online: Today 05:34 PM iTrader: (72) Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 10,135
DNF$: 24,873
Country: | I was told by mod that the reason it is still open is because it is now under legal issues, unresolved forum sales. But this is not an unresolved forum sale as this was not sold on the forum. I would like to know why the person who opened this thread thought he/she owned it and was willing to take $600 bucks for it. The whole thing stinks of rotted flesh. |
| | |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |