

![]() |
| ![]() | |||||||
|
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Last Online: 10-24-2009 03:52 PM iTrader: (13) Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 268
DNF$: 391 Location: UK | Fuje.com, premium cvcv.com, quick $600 bin Hi there up for sale is:- FUJE.COM I have set a very low BIN of $600 as I am looking for a quick sale. Though taking offers close to this number. Thx Please send offer or BIN through PM.
__________________ For all your searching needs, find what you want with ease. No more annoying ads. Just search. Go and get it searched now. Last edited by s2006; 06-08-2009 at 12:16 PM.. |
| | |
| Sponsored Ads |
| | #4 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member
Country: | I posted thread on May.11.2009 that my domain name pcla.com was stolen. You will see the link by visitting following link. http://www.dnforum.com/f417/pcla-com...ml#post1707231 And this guy posted the domain name fuje.com now. The whois info of fuje.com exactly matches the whois info of PCLA.com. Please visit following link for further detail. http://www.dnforum.com/f417/pcla-com...ml#post1707231 According to this fact , s2006 must explain why you have this domain name now. PLS DON'T BUY THIS DOMAIN NAME UNTIL THE ABOVE THING RESOLVED. Last edited by namebank; 06-10-2009 at 11:07 AM.. Reason: add warning |
| | |
| | #5 (permalink) | |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Last Online: 10-24-2009 03:52 PM iTrader: (13) Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 268
DNF$: 391 Location: UK | Quote:
Hi there, I wish you told me this earlier I sold the domain to Tracy Older just a day ago, and she is not only opened a Paypal dispute she is refusing to release the funds to pay me. I believe she is a con artist, I am trying my best to issue a refund by Paypal and get my domain Fuje.com back. Thanks Si
__________________ For all your searching needs, find what you want with ease. No more annoying ads. Just search. Go and get it searched now. Last edited by s2006; 06-10-2009 at 12:08 PM.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost | |
| | |
| | #7 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Last Online: 10-24-2009 03:52 PM iTrader: (13) Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 268
DNF$: 391 Location: UK | This is the email I received from her wanting to purchase the domain name. http://img190.imageshack.us/img190/1461/12372126.jpg Click on the link above. I cant believe I was duped out of my domain name, it really ticks me off.
__________________ For all your searching needs, find what you want with ease. No more annoying ads. Just search. Go and get it searched now. Last edited by s2006; 06-10-2009 at 11:54 AM.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost |
| | |
| | #12 (permalink) |
| Bloody lovely Last Online: Yesterday 10:43 PM iTrader: (393) Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 23,730
DNF$: 3,407 Location: USA
Country: | So you're saying this is the thief? http://forums.digitalpoint.com/searc...rchid=17280959
__________________ ![]() DomainGang.com - Domainers' Most Awesome News Source Acroplex - Web & Graphics Acro.net - My Blog |
| | |
| | #13 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member
Country: | Tracey Older is a real scammer, according to your answer. And s2006 is not Tracey Older, right? I also reported this to Sedo.com and they will inform me more details about you and the current owner of Fuje.com. s2006, are you the person who listed fuje.com at SEDO.com now? Please let me know. Buy Domains Buy first-class domains at Sedo! fuje.com (FUJE.COM) is for sale Seller's price expectation: Make Offer Currency conversion based on today's rate. 0 EUR / 0 GBP Your offer: EUR USD GBP $US Final conversion completed when agreement is reached. Make Offer Offer DetailsThis domain name without content is available for sale by its owner through Sedo's Domain Marketplace. Submit your offer above. Add this domain to your watchlist -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Domain StatisticsVisitors to this Sedo offer page: 10 (previous 31 days) Visitors to this domain’s website: 46 (previous 31 days) Search engine rankings: View Ranking Report Previous offers for this domain: 6 Offer DescriptionA great premium CVCV.com. It could be a great pronouncable brandable domain for your business or a great investment. Fuje is also in the urbandictionary.com(slang) meaning:- The act of charging towards someone, be it on land or in the air. This charge is then followed by a throw . Have a look at previous CVCV.com domains sales:- Popa.com $15,270.00 Soge.com $10,000.00 Fubo.com $4,000.00 Heres a chance for you to own a prime piece of virtual real estate. View full description Meet the sellerLogin or create a free account to learn more about the seller. Last edited by namebank; 06-10-2009 at 12:54 PM.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost |
| | |
| | #14 (permalink) |
| Bloody lovely Last Online: Yesterday 10:43 PM iTrader: (393) Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 23,730
DNF$: 3,407 Location: USA
Country: | Looks like the thief is in Turkey. At the DP forum thread, he lists QWZ.com for sale. Going to QWZ.com alerts my antivirus of a trojan, so don't visit it without antivirus protection. The IP resolves to 85.153.15.171 which traces back to Istanbul, Turkey The IP hosts 5 domains with similar but apparently fake whois: 9f.org Baskentotopazari.com Dendilkoyu.com Milanbaros.com Qwz.com The QWZ.com uses bushdap@gmail.com as the email address. Googling it, we're getting OZAYVAZ.COM The WHOIS info shows 5 more domains on this IP: Hackhell.com Hackhell.net Hackhell.org Hhadult.net Marcogita.com
__________________ ![]() DomainGang.com - Domainers' Most Awesome News Source Acroplex - Web & Graphics Acro.net - My Blog |
| | |
| | #15 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member
Country: | Please see below. The first whois of PCLA.com on May.11. 2009 is as follows.(The day I have stolen domain name). And the staff of Sedo told me SEDO TEAM will investigate this. Closed by the reason of PCLA.com was STOLEN now! WHO IS THIS GUY? Beware this guy alisoncraig27@hotmail.com Following is a current (maybe faked) whois of pcla.com so be careful to buy this domain name. PCLA.com was stolen now. After I receive the fund via PAYPAL.com,PCLA.com was pushed into the eNomCentral.com account(I made one instead of this guy). After he receive the domain name, he cancelled the payment of PAYPAL.com. I don't know how this kind of things happen in PAYPAL. After we receive the goods or domain names, can we cancel the payment anytime? (whois info of May.12.2009) AboutUs: pcla.com Registration Service Provided By: eNom, Inc. Contact: info2@eNom.com Domain name: pcla.com Administrative Contact: Individual Tracey Older (thesecondayofebruary@gmail.com) +1.254785442 Fax: Two United Nations Plaza, 27th Floor, NY, NY 10017 US Technical Contact: Individual Tracey Older (thesecondayofebruary@gmail.com) +1.254785442 Fax: Two United Nations Plaza, 27th Floor, NY, NY 10017 US Registrant Contact: Individual Tracey Older () Fax: Two United Nations Plaza, 27th Floor, NY, NY 10017 US Status: Locked Name Servers: NS1.SEDOPARKING.COM NS2.SEDOPARKING.COM Creation date: 04 Dec 1999 06:22:43 Expiration date: 04 Dec 2009 06:22:00 (whois info of May.11.2009) [size]WHOIS InformationVisit AboutUs.org for more information about pcla.com AboutUs: pcla.com Registrant: Omer Ekinci Desnet Plaza Bağlar Mah. Fatih Cad. Gül Sokak No:27 Istanbul 59427 TR ================================================== ========== Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com ================================================== ========== Administrative: Omer Ekinci Desnet Plaza Bağlar Mah. Fatih Cad. Gül Sokak No:27 Istanbul , 59427 TR Phone: +90.02125451220 Fax: Technical: Omer Ekinci Desnet Plaza Bağlar Mah. Fatih Cad. Gül Sokak No:27 Istanbul , 59427 TR Phone: +90.02125451220 Fax: nameserver: NS1.SEDOPARKING.COM NS2.SEDOPARKING.COM updated-date: 2008-11-08 08:40:45.000 created-date: 1999-12-04 06:22:43.000 registration-expiration-date: 2009-12-04 06:22:43.000 status: registrar-lock clientDeleteProhibited domain: pcla.com Please Note: Access to eNom's Whois information is for informational purposes only. eNom makes this information available "as is," and does not guarantee its accuracy. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of eNom's Whois information in its entirety, or a substantial portion thereof, is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of eNom by accessing and using our Whois information, you agree to these terms. Backorder Domain[/size] This shows the whois of Turkey Person. Last edited by namebank; 06-10-2009 at 02:09 PM.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost |
| | |
| | #16 (permalink) |
|
Country: | nice work 'Leon' ![]() maybe simon remembers who he sold 'milanbaros,com' too? http://www.dnforum.com/f283/milanbar...ad-180781.html |
| | |
| | #17 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member
Country: | Tracey Older is a real scammer, according to your answer. And s2006 is not Tracey Older, right? I also reported this to Sedo.com and they will inform me more details about you and the current owner of Fuje.com. s2006, are you the person who listed fuje.com at SEDO.com now? Please let me know. |
| | |
| | #18 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Last Online: 10-24-2009 03:52 PM iTrader: (13) Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 268
DNF$: 391 Location: UK | I am the person who listed it on sedo, I transferred the domain name to her. I will remove the domain name off Sedo until I sort this out |
| | |
| | #20 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Last Online: 10-24-2009 03:52 PM iTrader: (13) Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 268
DNF$: 391 Location: UK | No I believe its important this forum be open so people know not to trust an email from Tracy Older. Ive just removed fuje.com from my sedo account. |
| | |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |