If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!HACKED . CC
Registar : Goddady
hacked (credit cart , Cyber crime )
minimum offer : 200$
bin will set later...
taking offers ..
payment : paypal
This name was stolen from me last year and he paid for with a stolen CC / stolen paypal account.. Once pushed I immediately got a paypal email saying the domain was paid for with invalid funds and not only did they steal the domain my paypal was temporarily locked.
GoDaddy did nothing to help retrieve my domain..
Feel free to give it back to me. How ironic you state cybercrime when you flat out stole it from me.. Paying with a stolen paypal acc / stolen cc ... as soon as you got the push I had my paypal account frozen due to invalid funds paying me and you made off with the domain scum..
I suggest you give all these domains back to thier previous owners before you get reported big time now that you've put them all up for sale.
Do not buy this name or any of the names he has up for sale. I recognise MANY of them as previous stolen reports while I spent time trying to retrieve my domain. If someone can locate him please pm me..
What the hell..
Last edited by Johnn; 08-10-2007 at 09:37 PM. Reason: Closed - Pending Investigation
He is a hijacker i think.He must proof his problem.He only says he's a scammer.I'm broker i'm now waitng the seller.I will ask him about this.But if he wants domain HE MUST PROOF IT!If it isnt proof please ban UDLTD .Because he interference my ALL SALE'S.
Last edited by pomega; 08-11-2007 at 05:12 AM.
Im not sure I understand a word you said... Be more specific.
im saying ;
I'm a broker.I will talk to owner of hacked.cc if i sell it i will take a commision.but UDLTD said that hacked.cc is my domain and your are scammer! Im saying this : If he proof it i will talk with owner and i will give it.
Topic: http://www.dnforum.com/f417/hacked-cc-premium-great-name-thread-244226.html
Im not taking sides... Im not even going to step into this one... If you didnt do anything wrong, make your defense. Speak with the forum mods, or even adam directly.
There were a lot of disputes with UDLTD in the past, but a claim like this can never be taken lightly.
Regardless, the truth can never be hidden around here... There are way too many people that pick apart everything untill only the facts and truth remain. So, you did it, or you didn't... When its settled, your reputation will reflect accordingly.
i talked to lord_brar. I will talk with admin too.I will show my msn logs which are chats to owner of hacked.cc but its TURKISH so i must traslate it.Domain owner mail : "korkmazkenan@hotmail.com" . But i have question after this i will be true but all members think that im a scammer.
Also ; its saysHe write comments in sales also he telling lies i think.(im sayin i think because i must talk with the owner)Platinum Forums
Welcome to the Platinum forums. Please limit your advertising and sales threads to one per 24 hours. NO COMMENTS IN SALES - VIOLATORS WILL RECEIVE INFRACTION POINTS!
Thanks All.
Pomega and UDLTD, trust the mods and Adam!
I was personally attacked on here by another member last year and earlier this year and I am still here the other member is not!
Whatever the truth in this matter it will be found out. Like Ashaw above I will not take sides as I know nothing about this. From experience I would say to both of you to tell the whole truth and nothing but the truth to the mods and Adam.
Hope this resolves quickly.
Coming soon: ...............................MySiteIs.com
..................................Everyone's local site - Everyone's personal site
.................................................. .....
...
thanks. i didnt scammed it !
they cancel auctions billbo :(
look : http://www.dnforum.com/showthread.php?p=1234507
dnp chargeback his offer.
Last edited by pomega; 08-11-2007 at 06:19 AM.
UDTLD pm me details with proof.
Pomega dont post any name for sale till this issue is solved.
UDTLD dont post in his every thread on forum . If there r issues involved one thread in Unresolved Forum Sales or area51 is good to get mods/admin notice.
i talked with owner.He bought it at TDNAM(GoDaddy service).
Log :
7921835 hacked.cc
Date Won: 7/24/2007 5:32:00 PM
Yours On: *7/29/2007 12:00:00 AM
ScreenShot:
http://img482.imageshack.us/my.php?i...ackedccxm4.jpg
BAN him please.
Thanks
I do recall seeing hacked.cc being on tdnam as an expired domain auction not to long ago...i buy a lot from tdnam.
the domaintools history lookup on the domain seems to verify that the domain did expire and was transfered to a new party on the date that the tdnam screenshot for item ID 7921835 says "Yours On:"
My gut feeling tells me that hacked.cc was purchased on tdnam legitimately.
Here are the key things that would settle this case right away...
1.) Find out from GoDaddy / TDNam if Item ID 7921835 does link up to hacked.cc sale. This will make the screen shot a stronger peice of evidence to prove pomega's case.
2.) UDTLD -- can you give us ANYTHING that will prove your side of the story? PayPal documentation, etc... about the funds reversal?
The previous owner (& original owner) of hacked.cc was:
Juan Pablo Cangas
115 Reddy Villa , South Exten.
Chile, Cheelma 4000040
Chile
UDTLD, Your DNForum profile says Canada...do you also have a Chile address? Are you Juan Pablo?
Sorry here is the working url..
If you now know the domain was stolen.. and you are legitimate..
I'll be happy for the push. That's about the only way you're about to prove you're not the individual
http://www.namepros.com/warnings-and...arning-np.html
Have you both submitted your evidence to the Mods? If either of you haven't may I suggest you do so immediately.
Talking as one who has experience of such a thread first hand may I point out to the two of you that neither of you are doing yourselves any favours by continuing to post, let the mods and Adam look into this and they will get to the bottom of it. Until then please do yourselves both a favour and cease posting, no matter how angry and frustrated you are please restrain yourselves.
Coming soon: ...............................MySiteIs.com
..................................Everyone's local site - Everyone's personal site
.................................................. .....
...
I did last night but Johnn is leaving I think for a few days..
Look at that link .. Jaun stole 15 domains from spencermatt around the same time..
Have you both submitted your evidence to the Mods? If either of you haven't may I suggest you do so immediately.
Talking as one who has experience of such a thread first hand may I point out to the two of you that neither of you are doing yourselves any favours by continuing to post, let the mods and Adam look into this and they will get to the bottom of it. Until then please do yourselves both a favour and cease posting, no matter how angry and frustrated you are please restrain yourselves.
Coming soon: ...............................MySiteIs.com
..................................Everyone's local site - Everyone's personal site
.................................................. .....
...
Sorry. I didn't see scorpios note above. I've sent the proof to him as requested. I'll quit posting now until resolved. I did feel obligated to warn people before they did any transactions with him.
who is Jaun sir ?
i looked your link.time was : 07-16-2006, 02:51 AM
your so lovely
where is proof ???I've sent the proof to him as requested
im now editing your proof
Sent: Saturday, July 15, 2009 3:29 PM
Subject: PayPal Notification: Temporary Hold Pending Investigation (Routing
Code: C124-L001-Q410-T3321)
Transaction Date: Jul. 15, 2009 14:35:48 PDT
Transaction Amount: $10000000.00 USD
Payor's Email: admin@google.com
admin@google.com says:
i really like you i want to donate you
turk_omega@hotmail.com says :
thank you sir
Last edited by pomega; 08-11-2007 at 11:34 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Yeah real funny.
I'm not saying another word except "What a joke"
I have faith in the mods / admins here. You're plain as day the same person and now attempting to cover your tracks so I'll let them sort it out. Unlike you I don't edit my information from source.
Last edited by UDLTD; 08-11-2007 at 11:50 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Bookmarks