If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!It's a shame that people just take money and not send what they have paid for. I am new to this forum and will be offering my content creation service which includes re-writes. If anyone is interested PM me, will be making a thread soon.
Thanks!
I believe you are the same guy or same group. Your current email is the same username as http://www.accountmarket.com/Selling...uction_details and the email associate with that username is contentconnections@hotmail.co.uk; the same email I sent payment to for content you never produced.
A quick IP check by the mods would help resolve any initial concerns.
Found ip 92.236.167.194.
cpc1-soli5-0-0-cust193.perr.cable.virginmedia.com
Geo-Location Information for 92.236.167.194
Country United Kingdom
State/Region M2
City Solihull
Postal Code
Latitude 52.4167
Longitude -1.7833
Area Code
Traceroute
Tracing route to 92.236.167.194
Hop Time Host IP Location
1 0.676 10.0.0.1 10.0.0.1 , ,
2 26.006 xo-gateway 140.239.191.1 Los Angeles, CA, United States
3 28.981 ip65-47-242-9.z242-47-65.customer.algx.net 65.47.242.9 Los Angeles, CA, United States
4 25.805 207.88.81.193.ptr.us.xo.net 207.88.81.193 , , United States
5 9.828 ae1d0.mcr1.la-ca.us.xo.net 216.156.1.57 , , United States
6 9.869 vb1400.rar3.la-ca.us.xo.net 216.156.0.113 , , United States
7 13.274 ae0d1.cir1.la3-ca.us.xo.net 207.88.13.21 , , United States
8 34.546 ge-11-2-1.mpr1.lax12.us.above.net 64.125.13.17 White Plains, NY, United States
9 9.531 xe-2-2-0.cr2.lax112.us.above.net 64.125.31.194 White Plains, NY, United States
10 45.832 xe-3-2-0.cr2.iah1.us.above.net 64.125.30.49 White Plains, NY, United States
11 88.235 xe-2-1-0.cr2.dca2.us.above.net 64.125.28.49 White Plains, NY, United States
12 153.173 xe-4-1-0.mpr1.lhr3.uk.above.net 64.125.24.42 White Plains, NY, United States
13 229.163 xe-1-1-0.mpr2.lhr3.uk.above.net 64.125.27.158 White Plains, NY, United States
14 152.213 213.152.245.54 213.152.245.54 London, H9, United Kingdom
15 169.674 manc-bb-1b-as3-0.network.virginmedia.net 213.105.175.142 , , United Kingdom
16 157.118 manc-bb-1a-ae0-0.network.virginmedia.net 62.253.187.177 , , United Kingdom
17 183.189 perr-core-1a-as0-0.network.virginmedia.net 213.105.175.182 , , United Kingdom
18 155.912 perr-geam-1a-pc111.network.virginmedia.net 62.255.149.134 Cardiff, X5, United Kingdom
19 211.48 soli-geam-1a-tenge71.network.virginmedia.net 62.30.247.62 , , United Kingdom
20 157.016 soli-cmts-05-ge310.network.virginmedia.net 80.1.61.82 , , United Kingdom
21 N/A cpc1-soli5-0-0-cust193.perr.cable.virginmedia.com 92.236.167.194 , ,
=====================================
Domainsain:
Geo-Location Information for 82.36.179.160
Country United Kingdom
State/Region M2
City Solihull
Postal Code
Latitude 52.4167
Longitude -1.7833
Area Code
IP Address 82.36.179.160
Host Name cpc2-soli2-0-0-cust927.perr.cable.virginmedia.com
That's close enough for me.
User banned and ip c-class banned.
Here's the email he used this time rstrader1471@hotmail.co.uk
-=DCG=-
So same IP as this guy http://www.dnforum.com/f60/uk-us-wri...ad-445727.html. He was in the UK too
Corny but...cyber high five!
I'm kind of confused what all happened, I posted in the introduction thread, next thing I know the thread was locked. Is this about the person that you just recently locked the thread of and banned?
Yes, guy was banned before under a different username for scamming members. He joined again under a different username and was promptly banned again.
GOOD to hear, thanks for the reply.
Hello All DNForum members,
I am Domainsain, on this account which I created a while back to prove I am not a scammer and no threat to the DNForum community. Basically, me and a college friend started up the writing business and when I stopped writing, I let him take over the orders, I didn't think he would scam.
Anyway, I believe NameFox was the only person who wasn't refund and he was paid back. If anyone else requires a refund and they have proof they are entitled to a refund, I'll happily do so. Also, If you guys don't want me around DNForum, just post here or something and Adam will ban me.
Best Regards,
SEOxperts
I can confirm that I have been refunded for work not done. Thanks for making the amend.
the email address you also used for domainsain {rstrader1471@hotmail.co.uk} i thought i recognised, found you on sythe.org i remember you, scammed loads of people their iswell and got banned LOL just type in your email address into google your banned from loads of places... just give up man
DesiSpy.com - Bollywood & Bhangra News, Movie Reviews, Torrents, Celeb Gossip, Interviews and Gallerys!
No actually, I was banned from there because of the situation on here, DNForum.com
---------- Post added at 07:00 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:57 AM ----------
Also, your spelling is appauling and at least find out why I was banned there before accusing me, you don't even know what actually occurred here on DNForum.
Actually, it is spelled "appalling"
All offers good for 72 hours except running auctions
Progeria Research | Pulmonary Fibrosis | Dammit!
Bookmarks