If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!A cheat who is caught has nothing to post.
other than reckless words.
Medical and Health Directory |
Health Directory |
Hostgator Hosting Coupon -- hostbidscom -- Save $9.94
Sheva if you fell for this you are naive and you had it comming. Is about same absurd as if you would fall for a Nigerian scam then came complaining how this Nigerian dude promised you gajillions, you paid him $2K for documents and you did not get any money
I have PM disabled. You can email me: denny startseek com
ThankYouDHL.com
That's a little bit different, when he started to Pm me I thought that a 2004 member will not do something like this for $ 2000, at least I will not. I'M not complaining about money or something, I posted this long time ago and seems I did in the wrong section and the thread was not visited much, than I saw that he continue to having problems with members here almost daily so another member suggested me to post in this section and I thought that it was good to alert other people about him, I said many time that it's not about money but is because I want to prevent other people doing the same mistake I made. Than he started to offend saying things like, stupid, false and so on so I posted just some of his false promise, again I have dozens of more emails and PMs he sent to convincing me to do it, on a old webpage he has in writing SATISFACTION OR MONEY BACK GUARANTEE, I have a screen shot of that page, for sure he deleted that page but there is the screen shot, the admin can go into my account and see all the PMs he sent me with the promises he made.
Anyway as I said it's not about money but principal, in any case what I can see is that he has problem with lot of people here almost daily and I didn't had a single problem in 8 years but still people like him didn't get banned.
You are right, only LITTLE BITThat's a little bit different
Well someone must be the fish...
Whoever sends that "Wanndevelop" clown any money is a moron in my books.
I have PM disabled. You can email me: denny startseek com
ThankYouDHL.com
This thread it's not about the mistake I made it's about people that are steal money on dnf, now the direction that the thread is taking is that I'M a moron, I'm not good to make research and so on, I know all that things, if you read the entire thread I wrote many times "it's my fault" " I made a mistake" and so on, I can't accept that someone come in and say in other words "you are a moron".
I also did it once, development of hundreds of small sites to get a little traffic, I paid around $ 30 per site for the template and content for 250 domains, so something like $ 7-8K
I am not sure of recovering my investment but it was a good test anyway, I do not use the CPC but the revshare for sale. Was a lot of work for really little ROI... I'm making some sales but really not enough.
Thanks for confirming what was already painfully clear- that guy (Mike) is a joke and the only purpose he serves this community is to unite it against him. I really can't believe he is still here...
FOR SALE NOW: W-U.com $6k
http://twitter.com/wannadevelop/status/3445513418
Actually, he got kicked out of two private forums that I know of.@godrops i don't really frequent too often many public forums.. they are all out of control and full of crap!! best ones are private boards
And anyone who does the following should be ashamed of themselves:
![]()
Not a bit surprised. This guy has had all the signs from day one.
And former mod
Mike, I have a question: do you always work without contracts ?
I feel that doing business on such a basis can very easily give rise to misunderstandings and unclear expectations from either side.
No offense, but your approach looks amateurish.
Sheva: can you show sites or any deliverables ?
NameNewsletter.com - free lists of available domain names
ZoneFiles.net (beta) - ccTLD and gTLD droplists
Mike, is it true that you had that webpage which said "satisfaction or money back guarantee"?on a old webpage he has in writing SATISFACTION OR MONEY BACK GUARANTEE, I have a screen shot of that page, for sure he deleted that page but there is the screen shot,
If you did, then you MUST honor your promise and refund the money if the customer is not satisfied with your service.
Back to the topic guys.
Please no personal attack or insulting.
HotWebTools.com
Enamemart.com - Great Names For Sale
CampusHut.com - Students Social Networking
AAV.net AVU.net DGV.net EIE.net FEQ.net FVV.net GOY.net HFB.net MNV.net
OAU.net OEA.net OOD.net OOM.net SUO.net UYO.net VHO.net XHN.net
I did not say he IS a morn, just in my books, sorry for my books, can;t change them. Anyway, my point is this is no big different than Nigerian scam - c'mon read this Mike characters blabble and personal attacks and you MUST know. Besides I called him a cheater back in 2005 when he was in business "pump and dump" (epired traffic) and falsifying of stats.Sheva is no moron. He tried a service - on a small scale - and got ripped off...
But mods do not ban this kind of scum, they prefer to ban people like me who never cheat anyone just are honest. Mods do not like honesty, they like big-mouth blabble scammers like "WannaScam.com"
I have PM disabled. You can email me: denny startseek com
ThankYouDHL.com
Normally I wouldn't post in this type of thread...but come on guys...Sheva? I've done a lot of business with you and know you're smarter than that. Anyway, from Day 1 this "wanna develop" guy had SCAMMER written all over...everytime he created a new thread it was like an infomercial...you guys know not to do business with people like this.
Wanna save some cash? Do what I do..go to Justhost.com, sign up for Hosting service, i believe it cost me $7, you can host unlimited domains and they have wordpress, joomla, etc installed on their service, add your domains to your account, change nameservers, install wordpress on each domain (very, very easy), go to google and find some nice wordpress themes, install new theme under wordpress control panel, and start creating your site...should take about 30 mins for each site...total! And a total cost of what $7? Questions? PM me.
I do not think your a bad domainer by buying services that you thought where the best at the time you made a investment.
The Internet has a thousand points of light and not all will be in my or your flavor, dont get pissed about a few replies from others.
I have not seen others (DNF members) post about his services but his outrage about you posting that hes not a professional talent has really pissed him off, he seems to be "non professional"
I know of a professional vendor where you can get 50 custom ppc sites for $500.00. I have a few and some did ok well others did not. the sites are not a park and forget them, you need to up date once in a while.
denny007
You did not get his point and you won't.
May be you are want you claiming he is!
meganerd
With all that advertising he may be scamming a new domainer every day.
Must be making a lot of money with false premisses.
Just a shameless crook.
Last edited by stock_post; 08-21-2009 at 10:55 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Medical and Health Directory |
Health Directory |
Hostgator Hosting Coupon -- hostbidscom -- Save $9.94
He already has a dedicated server![]()
Well mike told him to use his for $25 per month (shared with him) when he already had a dedi.
So mike literally f---ed him.
I agree with you it's very obvious he's a scammer but it happened already. Yeah next time you should look at his altitute of doing business (mike) so it will save you in the future from dealing with scammers.
Patty is a different story. She was nice till the very end![]()
OnceI
All bid/offer valid for 24 hours. All offer valid for domains expiring in at least six month.
Bookmarks