$1k
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!sold
Last edited by olivess; 12-08-2009 at 10:41 AM.
$1k
WEBSITE FOR SALE:
█ FunnyApps.com | Funny iPhone Apps & Funny iPad Apps █
Highest offer right now $2k
Thanks
...........................................
Last edited by olivess; 12-01-2009 at 07:49 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
bin reduced 3k
offers welcome
highest offer 2.2 k
Last edited by olivess; 12-02-2009 at 06:55 AM.
HIghest offer right now 2.2k .. lookoing for bin post sold to claim
thank you
I withdraw My Offer
I withdrawed My Offer
::NOTE::
This Guy Is a Cheater He First deal with me in $2.2K and we both started transaction on Escrowdns but he backed out that means he does not own this domain and he is a cheater 100%.
MY Money was out to escrowdns and now EVEN MY MONEY IS BLOCKED NOW :( :(
HE HAS $0 Offer
Last edited by iboy; 12-08-2009 at 08:22 AM.
mind Your words YOU CANCELLED THE TRANSACTION AT ESCROWDNS.COM AND THE TRANSACTION WAS CLOSED ONLY AFTER THAT I SOLD THE DOMAIN TO THE GUY IN THIS FORUM I HAVE GIVEN HIM THE DOMAIN I CAN PROVE IT I OWNED THE DOMAIN
and i never withdrew or backed off you can contact escrowdns.com it was cancelled from your side
i can give u the details to whom the domain was sold and details
so mind ur words before commenting
YOUR THE CHEATER WHO PROMISED TO buy THE DOMAIN AND BACKED OFF
I CAN PROVE THINGS
I Have received an email from EscrowDNS.com that the transaction cancelled and when i see that i called them to know the reason and she said that they received a call from the Seller and he said that the domain was STOLEN so please Close this transaction so thats why she said we closed.
ARE YOU SELLING STOLEN DOMAINS HERE ?????
YOU INDIAN I know you work for few $ but at least DO NOT CHEAT.
Indian.
DO NOT BUY THIS NAME
WWW.BRCSS.NET
HE STOLEN THIS NAME AND SELLING IT HERE.
I KNOW HE HAS 10 to 15 ID's On Digital Point Forums.... Damn.....
BRCSS.net DO NOT BUY
Last edited by iboy; 12-08-2009 at 11:17 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Why are you lying here because you dint get the domain.
i waited for u for 5 days
i can prove what ever its not a stolen domain i won it at a bacorder service and i have all the proof i own the domain ... dont talk crap here
i have mailed escrowdns.com i can submit it here with proof.....from their reply
i dont know even if u submitted the payment what do i gain out of this ....crap
your a pure bullshit
dont take racial issues here
i know ur a pakistani ...iam not cheap to talk about your racial things here
THIS GUY IS A CHEATER NOW I AM 100% SURE
OH Comon you know that you earn $1 more that's why you cancelled my transaction and get that dollar in your pocket to sell that domain to anyone else.
I WILL NOT FORGET YOU BABY..... WHO WILL GIVE MY $40 WIRE TRANSFER FEE? HAAAAAAN???????????????????? WHO???????
SEE THIS LAST EMAIL I RECEIVED FROM ESCROWDNS..... SHITTY MAN... SEE THIS EMAIL.
We have canceled the transaction do to a possible stolen domain name. We know that the buyer has stated they sent a wire transfer. Once we receive the payment we will refund it.
--
Thanks,
Ashley at EscrowDNS Support
EscrowDNS.com
526 S 8th Street
Sheboygan, WI, 53081
Office: 1-877-726-2747
Fax: 1-877-290-8752
IF ANYONE CANT TRUST ON ME JUST DIAL THE NUMBER AND ASK TO ESCROWDNS THAT WHO CANCELLED THE BRCSS.NET DEAL.... YOU WILL KNOW THEN...
I WANT MY $40 WIRE TRANSFER FEE at any cost.
TELL ME HOW YOU PAY ME.
uhh wow
Why so much red ??? Guys we are not blind
note: writing in large red and blue font doesn't make it looks more credible - on the contrary..
Visit my blog
"do to a possible stolen domain name"
Find the two errors in this line![]()
NEW: May $99 domain sale with over 800 discounted domains!
http://twitter.com/domaDOTin | http://facebook.com/domaDOTin
What the hell i even got a reply from them saying that statement of a stolen domain how can they make that statement i have replied them to escrowdns.com
here was my reply
_________________________-
This is degrading... how do you tell me this is a stolen domain i have all the proof i owned the domain i won this name through namejet ...how can you say its a stolen domain i need an explanation...how can you make an open statement to my client its a stolen domain .without any proof..i have all the proof its not stolen domain ..it was backordered from namejet and won through auction of so many bidders... you have spolied the relationship with my buyer ...how the hell you guys made a statement it is a stolen domain i need explanation
_____________________________
i bought this domain through namejet.com and paid for it i dont know how its a stolen domain i dont understand
i have all the proof
![]()
Last edited by olivess; 12-08-2009 at 06:55 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
I hope this gets resolved. It's a valid PR7, after all.
Bookmarks