

![]() |
| ![]() | |||||||
|
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #21 (permalink) |
| Canadian Emcee Last Online: 03-09-2008 09:17 PM iTrader: (13) Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 857
DNF$: 2,008 Location: Ontario
Country: | Are you serious? I just got a name from him, can you tell me more info about what's going on Alexander please? Thanks |
| | |
| Sponsored Ads |
| | #22 (permalink) |
| DNF Member Last Online: Yesterday 03:54 PM iTrader: (13) Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 435
DNF$: 340 Location: USA
Country: | Stephane Pacaud is the owner of f u c k .net and asianxxx.com. He just told me the names got stolen and he search on DNForum and saw someone made a thread. He doesn't have a username here. There were others stolen, too. I'm getting all the information right now. |
| | |
| | #23 (permalink) |
| Canadian Emcee Last Online: 03-09-2008 09:17 PM iTrader: (13) Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 857
DNF$: 2,008 Location: Ontario
Country: | ...I got another member to phone and Malorie answered and couldn't speak english that well but said yes to them being for sale. What's going on here!? |
| | |
| | #24 (permalink) | |
| LLL or HELLL Name: Gerry Brady Last Online: 11-05-2009 04:43 PM iTrader: (56) Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,206
DNF$: 258 Location: Ireland
Country: | Quote:
also watch for fullsex.com hotasian.com freexxxgallery.com Last edited by dolansco; 03-07-2008 at 03:38 PM.. Reason: privacy | |
| | |
| | #26 (permalink) |
| Canadian Emcee Last Online: 03-09-2008 09:17 PM iTrader: (13) Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 857
DNF$: 2,008 Location: Ontario
Country: | This guy said he had like 4000 domains though, so there would be a lot to watch for. He just sold pornos.com for 6 figures to another member here Also the name I got from him Who is nophest@gmail.com? |
| | |
| | #27 (permalink) |
| DNF Member Last Online: Yesterday 03:54 PM iTrader: (13) Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 435
DNF$: 340 Location: USA
Country: | He hasn't responded to me yet but he told me this, "please post on dnforum on my behalf now and say that i had a bunch of names stolen and that whoever buys/sells them will face a lawsuit" "pornos.com and many others he sold names like asianxxx.com already, there is a post" "a bunch of names are in the process of being stolen but we got them locked pog, pornos, etc..." ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- This is a 100% confirmed that it is him. I asked him who Malorie is and he responded, "she never said anythign was for sale". Whoever answered that phone was an imposter. Last edited by Alexander; 03-07-2008 at 02:59 PM.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost |
| | |
| | #28 (permalink) |
| Canadian Emcee Last Online: 03-09-2008 09:17 PM iTrader: (13) Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 857
DNF$: 2,008 Location: Ontario
Country: | That was a message from the original owner? That guy is a jackass then, if he is going to take people to court for buying the name without knowledge of them being stolen, he should burn in hell. This guy mentioned a lot of higher class names to me (original poster) like ant.com, y8.com which were sites, others like add.us, pinkpussies.com, streetsluts.com and more What the heck is going on here? Also where did you find original contact e-mail? It would be fishy if he offered pog.com for like even 50k because I know another member here (Rico?) sold it to the company a while ago for like 70k |
| | |
| | #29 (permalink) |
| Senior Exclusive Member Name: Simon Last Online: Yesterday 04:09 PM iTrader: (67) Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,057
DNF$: 220 Location: Heard & McDonald Islands
Country: | whois history
__________________ On Buying Spree| Generics and Typos| Mostly .COM | High Multiple paid | Pm me the names | |
| | |
| | #31 (permalink) | |
| DNF Member Last Online: Yesterday 03:54 PM iTrader: (13) Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 435
DNF$: 340 Location: USA
Country: | Quote:
All those names, add.us, pinkpussies.com, streetsluts.com, ant.com, y8.com all belong to Stephane Pacaud. He has two e-mails, nophest@gmail.com and xnxxdomains@gmail.com From what it looks like, both e-mails were stolen. He bought pog.com from Rico a while back. | |
| | |
| | #32 (permalink) |
| Canadian Emcee Last Online: 03-09-2008 09:17 PM iTrader: (13) Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 857
DNF$: 2,008 Location: Ontario
Country: | Tell him that ****ed.com (f u c k e d.com) is currently in the hands of a very responsible DNF'er (not me sillies) - bdjuf, he will return it to the rightful owner after verification of who that is or whatever needs done. I feel for the guy who just lost over $100, 000 though buying a different name from him. It's a shame that malorie just said yes on the phone, else this wouldn't have happened. Hopefully he can join here and explain the matter |
| | |
| | #33 (permalink) | |
| Senior Exclusive Member Name: Simon Last Online: Yesterday 04:09 PM iTrader: (67) Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,057
DNF$: 220 Location: Heard & McDonald Islands
Country: | Quote:
via escrow or paypal?
__________________ On Buying Spree| Generics and Typos| Mostly .COM | High Multiple paid | Pm me the names | | |
| | |
| | #35 (permalink) |
| Senior Exclusive Member Name: Simon Last Online: Yesterday 04:09 PM iTrader: (67) Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,057
DNF$: 220 Location: Heard & McDonald Islands
Country: | looks like he sold ****ed.com and also pornos.com the main company owns xnxx.com which is a top alexa site
__________________ On Buying Spree| Generics and Typos| Mostly .COM | High Multiple paid | Pm me the names | |
| | |
| | #37 (permalink) |
| Senior Exclusive Member Name: Simon Last Online: Yesterday 04:09 PM iTrader: (67) Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,057
DNF$: 220 Location: Heard & McDonald Islands
Country: | i think the thief has collected large amount of money with selling names like f ucked.com , pornos.com
__________________ On Buying Spree| Generics and Typos| Mostly .COM | High Multiple paid | Pm me the names | |
| | |
| | #38 (permalink) |
| Canadian Emcee Last Online: 03-09-2008 09:17 PM iTrader: (13) Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 857
DNF$: 2,008 Location: Ontario
Country: | ****ed.com he handed to me for helping him find a buyer for pornos.com and another smaller value name, i never gave him any cash for it but agreed to help him broker other names in the future if he decides to sell (at no charge) was there anyone else here who had lost?? |
| | |
| | #39 (permalink) |
| DNF Member Last Online: Yesterday 03:54 PM iTrader: (13) Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 435
DNF$: 340 Location: USA
Country: | The owner in question is Stephane Pacaud. Do not try contacting him through any of his e-mails listed in the WhoIs records. It is a possiblity that his gmail e-mails (nophest@gmail.com & xnxxdomains@gmail.com) were stolen and compromised. He owns several high profile websites like xnxx.com, y8.com, pog.com, ant.com, etc. He has told me that many of the domains have been retrieved and placed on lock. I tried calling him and he's not picking up. So if anyone has any questions, I'll try my best to answer on his behalf. |
| | |
| | #40 (permalink) |
| Senior Exclusive Member Name: Simon Last Online: Yesterday 04:09 PM iTrader: (67) Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,057
DNF$: 220 Location: Heard & McDonald Islands
Country: | why dont you ask him to be a member here and explain himself? he can even post in French and i am sure someone here can translate it
__________________ On Buying Spree| Generics and Typos| Mostly .COM | High Multiple paid | Pm me the names | |
| | |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |