If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!alexa_the_top
I can't believe your going to say that, the escrow account was yours, your email, and etc,
If anyone here has ever dealt with me and sent bank wires to me, I'd appreciate not releasing the information of the account, but can someone please confirm that the name does not match at least? I'd appreciate that much.
I'm typing out a full explanation and such now.
This was my original correspondence with Alexa The Top. Everything was fishy about this guy from the low asking price to the zero iTrader score and zero posts on this forum. It's that old adage again: "if its too good to be true then it probably is". Lets all learn from this. I should have made a bigger fuss in hindsight. Hope you all get your money back.Originally Posted by Alexa The Top
Can I please get proof posted of me receiving over $100k alexa?
me&pat was the password until you changed it, let me find emails to refer to that 1 sec please
Very interesting guys, hope someone steps up and pays Jaysspot back. Obvious one of you have his money, the names are being returned the money owed back to Jayspot is now the issue.
btw Alexa where is Jayspots $5k now he sent Ehsan and why isnt he getting contacted to get it back !
Who is ehsan anyways? How did I "meet" him? Can you show a paper trail proving he sent me funds? I'm really confused as to how your going to frame me for this part "russ"
Escrow.com won't release that info unless authority gets involve. I won't want to have to get authority involve to resolve this matter.
Honestly, I'll post my full explanation and such but there is no way I can refund money I don't have, and I think having authority involved to show I never received the funds from escrow may be a good thing, also this guy claimed:
He stole mall.com, samantha.com, showroom.com, and others.
A few years ago he also stole 400+ lll.com's
typing full explanation still
alexa_the_top -$3.5k was paid to you via western union. i want the money return first.
$5k was paid to ehsan mahpour
The rest of the money $115,000 was through escrow.com. Don't know if that went into 9mm's account
Hi all,
This article may have already been posed before but if you have a gmail account you need to read.
It talks about how davidairey.com was stolen with a gmail hack.
If you have a gmail account, you better check you filters if you have not!
http://www.davidairey.co.uk/google-g...curity-hijack/
Mods, if this is not the right place to post this, please feel free to move it.
Thanks
Wtf
Okay, reading the last post frm jayspot, I guess we need legal action to be taken. In my position, I'm the kid who knew too much and didn't say anything, a crime indeed but I'm really sorry for that, I screwed up, however escrow.com can confirm that the funds went to him not me.
Also he told me that his friend was receiving the funds for the domains and his name is "aydin"
Wait if I show e-mails that prove that he wasn't getting the funds wired to me, is that not proof I have no funds from this? I can provide that I believe if I take a look.
I hope while you typed that you were refunding jayspot the funds you do have. Alexa where did the $5k go that Ehsan received and the $3500 western union funds ? Shoot jayspot an email and get his info to return them.
Why not explain how Ehsan is both of your friend, maybe even how ? Or maybe Ehsan himself can ! Enough BS tell the story. Post the MSN or IM conversations, go ahead prove each other is lying.
Last edited by TheLegendaryJP; 03-07-2008 at 06:44 PM.
Okay...
1) I do not know all the names stolen because someone said it's like $690 000 or something, but I know these:
ant.com
pog.com
y8.com
u6.com
add.us
****ed.com
pornos.com
****.net
asianxxx.com
hotasian.com
streetsluts.com
pinkpussies.com
there were a few more, he claimed 4000 but the original owner didn't own that many, if I remember more I can write them down later
The one I gained possession of was ****ed.com for payment of brokering which is in the process of being returned to original owner who is also taking action on the rest of the names (spoke with him earlier)
2) Uhh this guy 487093794 was his ICQ and arash@hotmail.com was his MSN, his myspace page is: http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm...endid=82426153
He said he alternates locations between turkey and france, that's all I know, and his friend aydin manages the $, he also said a VERY reputable member here is a partner with him and on dnf chat spoke with him about paypal money, then the reputed member sent him $1k for server fees (may have made it up), and said the member has sold names for him on here before
3) pornos.com - jayspot asianxxx.com - jayspot ****ed.com - me
that's all i know, he posted sold for other names on the other thread but i knew nothing about it either
4) this is where i'm getting framed! ehsan? whoever he is, is not me nor do i know him, i'm not from ontario, i'm frm out of province and recently moved here, i barely know my neighbours, i'm 16 yrs old how can i have connections like that? seriously!
i received NO funds at all, he would not give me cash, he only gave me ****ed.com which as i said is being returned to the old owner.
Any other questions?
Bookmarks