uummm....mvserve is hacked???
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Hello,
I am selling 4 websites here, sadly I no longer have the required time to work on them.
http://www.umscript.com - Ultimate Media Script
http://www.haserve.com - 10,000+ Funny Videos & Images
http://www.mvserve.com - 20,000+ Music Videos
http://www.filepacks.com - Great domain with basic design included
UMScript is a business site selling an entertainment/media script. Over $2000 has been invested into this. Unfortunately I have had very little time to actually promote this and therefore it hasn't made much revenue, certainly not reached it's potential which I believe is a lot. It has made $674.20 in total.
Ha! Serve is your usual funny media site except not only does it have over 10,000 quality files it is also used as a media feed for UMScript. $87.47 in AdSense revenue and roughly $5 from AdVersal.
MVServe is one of very few music video code sites which still works. There's over 20,000 music videos and it's updated with new videos automatically. In addition there's plenty of custom coding done here including automatic removal of broken videos. Again this is also used as a media feed for UMScript. $112.55 in AdSense revenue and roughly $5 from AdVersal.
FilePacks.com - This is a great domain with a nice website design and sadly I have had no time to promote this site and as such there is no revenue and no traffic worth mentioning.
Payment via 2CO (PayPal or Credit Card).
There is no reserve as such, I'm just looking for offers.
Any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.
Thanks.
Last edited by biggedon; 06-17-2008 at 07:36 PM. Reason: closed - no domain name in title as required
It looks like the site was pwned by two independent hackers. First one added two huge blocks of hidden links to russian(?) sites (maybe SEO purposes; just look at the source code starting at < body > and at the end of the document), second one used unprotected forms to supply meta refresh to k*-hacker.org
Yikes, I checked the site minutes before posting here and it wasn't like that! This will be fixed shortly. My apologies and thanks for pointing this out.
Bookmarks