Thats not your script in the slightest, its a complete rip of gamesitescript.
I can tell by going here.
http://www.gamelans.info/plugins/sit...21/classic.css
Which is exactly the same as gamesitescript.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!I am selling my new arcade site http://www.gamelans.info, I created the script just patern the design to game site script. The site have more than 1300 games on it. Since the script is custom made, and not license to single domain only, you can use and modify the said script in your other domains but you can resale the script alone.
BIN mid to high $XXX.XX
Lexorsoft a seo company base in the Philippines providing seo and link budilng service visit us at http://lexorsoft.net
Thats not your script in the slightest, its a complete rip of gamesitescript.
I can tell by going here.
http://www.gamelans.info/plugins/sit...21/classic.css
Which is exactly the same as gamesitescript.
I own the php script.... I just patern the script to their layout and design... I never see the GSS script show me the GSS script and I will show you my script then tell me if they are the same.
Let's make a deal, if GSS script is the same with my Script DNF will cancel my paid membership because a script that not mine and if not the same DNF will cancel your membership because you are accusing someone with out any concrete proof.
Here is my deal pay me $200 each of you accusing me that this is a rif off or copy cut of the GSS script as moral damage for destroying my reputation.... if I prove that the script is completely diffirent from that GSS script.
And if this script is the same with that GSS script I will pay all of those who stand and accept my chalenge $200 each too.
We ask the mod of this site to check both my script and the GSS script or even the creator of GSS to compare them. And they were to say wheter the script are the same...
Now I hope how fast you accuse is as fast as you accept my chalenge...
Be fair when accusing anyone... show an evidence or make investigation first before doing that...
Last edited by edpudol; 04-25-2006 at 06:36 AM.
Lexorsoft a seo company base in the Philippines providing seo and link budilng service visit us at http://lexorsoft.net
Louis (creator of GSS) is a member of these forums. PM him and ask him to compare.
http://www.dnforum.com/member-louisr.html
For those interested to buy the site can ask louis to review it....
Lexorsoft a seo company base in the Philippines providing seo and link budilng service visit us at http://lexorsoft.net
Just to summarize if I understand correctly. If I purchase the site, I can use this script on any number of my own personal web-sites, however, am not allowed to resell the script, except for this web-site alone.Originally Posted by edpudol
Is there anyway of testing the back end?
Does the site have any revenue or traffic?
If I am interested in purchasing, I would like to get a response from Louis conferming that this script is not his.
Courteous and Respectful DNForum Member!
Text Link Ads WhyPark.com - Stop Parking Your Domains - Society's Problems - PM me to Post your Opinions
you can use the said script to as many site as you want and resell it... but you can't resell the script and the games alone....
Please take note there is no admin panel for this site... You can also PM louis if you want to confirm about this script but I guarantee this is 100% diffirent from GSS script.
Set BIN to $400
Lexorsoft a seo company base in the Philippines providing seo and link budilng service visit us at http://lexorsoft.net
It's obviously a rip of GSS. According to a few "researchers" on DP the CSS was exactly the same, and was when I last compared them. Apparently, he then changed the CSS file after getting caught and denied the whole incident.
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=78201
http://www.namepros.com/developed-si...cade-site.html
I'm not going to waste my time "reviewing" the script. I've already made a little more than $500 thanks to the free advertising this guy has given me - so I'd rather have this topic stay open for discussion. It's free advertising!
Yeah, obviously I don't want people pirating my script, but everyone who sees this guy's ads knows it's a rip. So the only people who'll pirate it (or buy from him) are dishonest scumbugs anyway.
Louis
Yah you're right it's free advertising in your side... but you're directly accusing me with out further invistigation... As I said this is 100% diffirent from your script...
You said the last time you compare my script and your script have you seen my script? Or someone fabricated and show you...
Common man... I have good rep in this forum and don't want to be destroy by your false accusation.
Make clarification on how you come up with this conclusion.... and if you refer to those DP people well very bad , because most of those people attacking me are my competator and they are doing everything to destroy their competator reputation. Because the mod in there don't care this kind of personal attacks...
Originally Posted by LouisR
Lexorsoft a seo company base in the Philippines providing seo and link budilng service visit us at http://lexorsoft.net
Please allow sale to continue. If the script doesn't include an admincp then how is it GSS? Also there are lots of game scripts out there. I even own one myself. Unless you have solid evidence this is GSS please let sale continue.
Edupol if you wish I can lock this topic and allow you to start a new one. PM me if that's your wish.
Note that he started the sale mentioning that he patterned it after GSS. If he was pirating its software do you think he would do that?
Last edited by labrocca; 04-26-2006 at 09:44 PM.
Bookmarks