How much does it cost you to maintain/promote the site on a monthly basis?
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Taking offers for http://www.MiniPCs.com. It comes also with the extensions .org/.biz/.info/.us .
4000 unique users a month, $70/month revenue from Google ads.
Please PM your offers.
All the best,
FM
How much does it cost you to maintain/promote the site on a monthly basis?
It costs me just time, 10-15 minutes every day. I got Hosting for free from my friend (he has a reseller account). I don't pay any advertising. Most of the traffic comes from google and yahoo search results.
I noticed that one of your backlinks (on http://www.ultraportables.net) seems to be a static banner right at the top of the site.
Are you saying that this is not an ad? How can I be sure that links such as these will stay intact after the sale?
Hugo
Hmm it appears www.ultraportables.net is an exact duplicate of the site...Originally Posted by hugoguzman
ultraportables.net is an older parked domain name that I've used before I have acquired MiniPCs.com. It only accounts for a nominal traffic it it's not an ad of any sort. If you are concerned about losing the some traffic because of it before you buy it, we can work on some deal .
All the best,
FM
The point of the matter is, your selling an non-exclusive site, which should have been known upfront I reckon...Originally Posted by el930692
You are absolutely right and I apologize for that. Anyway because all the discussions supposed to take place through the PM as I suggested at the beginning of the post I wasn't given even the chance to present individually to each potential buyer to big picture regarding this web site.
I know, I know you are probably saying here is another bad guy in this bad world who is trying to trick us but I'm certainly don't see myself that way. I apologize again for any misunderstanding.
These kind of "innocent mistakes" should not be discussed via PM since they concern any potential buyer. Thanks for the heads up, dcristo.
thanks for pointing that out dcristo
can we see some traffic and adsense stats?
Bookmarks