If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!SITE HAS BEEN SOLD
Last edited by RCO; 03-19-2004 at 01:48 PM.
how much you looking for?
PinPointWebSolutions.com Advertise pinpointws@aol.com
shagorgag.net: moneyforclick.com: bananers.com: traffic-agents.com
Please make offer if interested
Interesting...
Interesting concept indeed. But how does the website make money? According the info at the site the money goes to the people who share the music. It doesn't look like you(web site) is not in the picture. And also who pays $5 per user? You do?
So far does the site make any money? Also whats teh traffic stats
Thanks,
Start your online business with our exclusive open source webmaster scripts from iScripts.com. We can customize it to meet your specific requirements too..
Not yet, this is not the time for that, this will come in later.Originally Posted by ajiabs
Now it is time to get this the #1 resource site for weed tracks. If you would
want to make money with it now you would have to invest big bucks by
buying all the tracks that are offered on the site now!
By just linking to the files from other weed sites (with their permission of
course) the investment costs are at a minimum and the site can grow and
grow limetless without any budget restrains. When things are getting big,
files can be bought (the most populair ones) and money can be made with
those files. The idea is: offer as much as possible, be the biggest and invest
and make money with the popular tracks (this will give the most ROI!)
This is correctOriginally Posted by ajiabs
The revenue will come at a later stage from the weedtracks itself when theyOriginally Posted by ajiabs
are being purchased and distributed instead of beeing linked from other sites.
(see explenation above)
No, the $5 is offered by Weedshare, the company that provides the softwareOriginally Posted by ajiabs
for buying the tracks.
No, since the tracks are not (yet) bought but just linked at this timeOriginally Posted by ajiabs
(see explenation above)
whats the highest offer so far?
Highest offer so far is $1k and I will probably sell it for this price pretty soon unless there are better offers in the near future
Bookmarks