My site www.radarmadness.com has been copied at www.radarmadness.info

Here is the criminal's information. If anyone has any advice let me know.

Domain ID6416536-LRMS
Domain Name:RADARMADNESS.INFO
Created On:17-Sep-2004 02:39:39 UTC
Last Updated On:17-Sep-2004 02:39:42 UTC
Expiration Date:17-Sep-2005 02:39:39 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:R136-LRMS
Status:ACTIVE
Status:OK
Registrant ID:C5838183-LRMS
Registrant Name:Tom Craig
Registrant Street1O Box 3269
Registrant City:Cypress
Registrant State/Province:CA
Registrant Postal Code:90630
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.7145278940
Registrant Email:tommydman@mindspring.com
Admin ID:C5838184-LRMS
Admin Name:Tom Craig
Admin Street1O Box 3269
Admin City:Cypress
Admin State/Province:CA
Admin Postal Code:90630
Admin Country:US
Admin Phone:+1.7145278940
Admin Email:tommydman@mindspring.com
Billing ID:C5838185-LRMS
Billing Name:Tom Craig
Billing Street1O Box 3269
Billing City:Cypress
Billing State/Province:CA
Billing Postal Code:90630
Billing Country:US
Billing Phone:+1.7145278940
Billing Email:tommydman@mindspring.com
Tech ID:C5838186-LRMS
Tech Name:Tom Craig
Tech Street1O Box 3269
Tech City:Cypress
Tech State/Province:CA
Tech Postal Code:90630
Tech Country:US
Tech Phone:+1.7145278940
Tech Email:tommydman@mindspring.com
Name server:NS1.WIREDHOST.COM
Name Server:NS2.WIREDHOST.COM