Could you please send me your Adsense revenue screenshot?
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Due to the fact I am going abroad for 3 months this summer I am looking to sell my site ronaldinho-uk.com
At the moment it is averaging 15 000 unique visitors a month and is making about $250 a month through Adsense. It ranks on the 1st or 2nd page on google for search terms such as ronaldinho, ronaldinho videos, ronaldinho forum, ronaldinho images, ronaldinho highlights etc.
Unfortunately I have neglected my site recently and as a result the revenue has dropped. To give you an idea of the site's potential; last year I made a total of $6500 through Adsense without any advertising and averaged 35 000 unique visitors a month.
I am looking for any offers above $1500 with a BIN of $2000.
Thanks for your interest.
Alex.
Last edited by lainga92; 04-24-2007 at 05:55 PM. Reason: mistake
Could you please send me your Adsense revenue screenshot?
:: NeoCoVeN ::
Always open for Traffic Domain offer: If you have any Traffic Domain, please PM me!
BMW Information Website: http://www.bmwinformation.com
can you please post traffic/revenue stats?
Traffic and revenue stats please.
Build more Traffic with Traffic Kahuna | WPSpinner - Dynamically updates your content.
Get Unique and Relevant Content! Posted to all your sites and blogs! For Free!
Traffic and revenue stats for me also please.
I notice that where you appear in the Google listings, there is a Google warning saying, "this site may harm your computer." Any idea why?
i will try and get screenshots to all of you asap. as for the warning about my site harming your computer; it is definitely a mistake. i have requested my site to be reviewed by stopbadware.org and after searching on google for the cause i found this site which explains that its something to do with adsense.
http://www.webmasterworld.com/google...43578-2-30.htm
rest assured there is no badware on my site.
here are the screenshots of traffic and revenue:
last year:
traffic
revenue
this year:
traffic
revenue
cheers.
Last edited by lainga92; 04-21-2007 at 10:25 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
for those of u who were interested i have had the google warning about my site removed and it is now totally clean. the site is still for sale.
thanks.
still alot of google violations on that site
where r u getting that from?
current bid at $2000
Bookmarks