If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Welcome,
currently selling 7 domains.
Domain:
cemq.com
dbiw.com
hiqm.com
dvnn.com
wktt.com
pdjj.com
Package price: 250$
Registered in: networksolutions.com
--
Domain:
WYZY.com - 50$
Registered in: GoDaddy.com
All exp. at 2009/02
Looking for fast transaction.
Payments accepted: WesternUnion, e-gold, bank transfer in Lithuania.
cemq.com
dbiw.com
hiqm.com
dvnn.com
wktt.com
pdjj.com
sold. please PM me payment details, thx.
I smell something very very fishy here.
In the first days of February I had 3 LLLL.com listed for sale at TDNAM (first time I used TDNAM as seller) and they were bought all within minutes from someone in Lithuania.
TDNAM reversed the transaction and banned the buyer because of fraud.
I listed them again and same story with another buyer from Lithuania.
After 3 weeks I got my domains back.
I am aware of other people transferring out their domains but not recovering because the names left GoDaddy so these scammers bought names and then chargebacked TDNAM, so basically got LLLL.com for free, then they go around selling at lower prices to cash in quickly (sort of money laundering).
I`m not saying this is the case, but If I was you , I`d ask where the name is coming from and double check with an email to the past owner.
Like for example for DIBW.com you may ask to this guy if he was scammed or not:
Dbiw.com on 2007-09-23 - Domain History
Domain: dbiw.com - Domain History
Cache Date: 2007-09-23
Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.
Registrant Search: Click on an email address we found in this whois record
to see which other domains the registrant is associated with:
klinton@dbiav.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Registrant:
Kraft, Klinton
3350 Sweet Basil Lane
null
Loganville, GA 30052
US
Domain Name: DBIW.COM
Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Kraft, Klinton klinton@dbiav.com
3350 Sweet Basil Lane
null
Loganville, GA 30052
US
+1.4046418653 fax: null
Record expires on 31-Dec-2007.
Record created on 31-Dec-2003.
Database last updated on 23-Sep-2007 03:47:32 EDT.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS51.WORLDNIC.COM 205.178.190.26
NS52.WORLDNIC.COM 205.178.189.26
www.mmcp.com
Domain Brokerage - Website Development - eMarketing
Bookmarks