If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Another interesting thread.
-Dave
I know you can't explain the IP because it is a perfect match.
Been in IT for 24 years and this is the first time I see it happened.
Must be a "glitch" from your ISP.
HotWebTools.com
Enamemart.com - Great Names For Sale
CampusHut.com - Students Social Networking
AAV.net AVU.net DGV.net EIE.net FEQ.net FVV.net GOY.net HFB.net MNV.net
OAU.net OEA.net OOD.net OOM.net SUO.net UYO.net VHO.net XHN.net
GOD will you leave me alone, please, i dont know how hackers work but they have so many tricks up there sleeves. just piss off and leave me alone. infact i'll get my money back and leave this place. nothing but problems. i bet you would like that wouldent you.
Yes.
Unless you can prove you actually aren't the scammer guy, then stay![]()
Last edited by Thomas Nash; 02-05-2008 at 12:53 PM.
Piss off eh
Your current profile shows you joined on 1/22/2008
http://www.dnforum.com/member-dobski08.html
The "hacker" made this post on 2/3/2008
Why did you create a second account? The other one was not banned yet.
An exact IP match is unheard of. Usually it can fall within the same subnet but to have an exact match then it either has to be a proxy or a static/cable connection.
Sounds like the hacker and you share the same last name.
YOU PEOPLE JUST DONT LISTEN DO YOU, YOU DONT EVEN KNOW THE HISTORY TO ALL THIS MESS, I WAS HACKED BEFORE, AND ITS THE SAME PERSON FFS! i dont know who and i dont know why, but there targetting me, probably because i use the same passwords for everything,
Has anyone ever thought, when you signup to things etc and go on the web, do you know who your giving your details too. ill pay anyone $1000000 if you say yes.
On 1/22/2008 - the same day you registered as "dobski08" here on DNF, you registered as "nowtutorials" at NamePros:
http://www.namepros.com/established-...wtutorials.com
That's the same domain you're listing here on DNF as "graphicsgod":
http://www.dnforum.com/f233/auction-...ad-275247.html
Who are you trying to fool?
NOWTUTORIALS is my website you clown.
and because i decided to sell nowtutorials, i decided i didnt want that name
Acroplex i dont care who you think you are, I'm innocent i will not take shit from you your just a stuck up domainer mind your own business go spend all your money and buy the world! if anyone should have there say its the poor person that this dichead tried scamming. not you.
Last edited by dobski08; 02-05-2008 at 01:14 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
I'm sorry to interfere, but; even though if you prove yourself innocent, I think you have still blown your reputation by insulting other members.
If you are so unfortunate to have been attacked by a hacker who has tried to pull of a multi-thousand dollar scam in your name, you should instead try to explain yourself and solve the problem in a professional and polite manner. At least that would make you seem more reliable and you could perhaps gain a certain level of respect in this situation.
Blah blah blah....
So you created 2 new identities on the same day: nowtutorials & dobski08
And graphicsgod listed it for sale on DNForum, a day before that account was allegedly hacked, in order to sell SDF.com that was not owned?
And your IP matches that of graphicsgod.
And both graphicsgod and dobski08 make the same horrendous mis-spellings, lowercasing "i"'s and first letters of sentences.
We're talking about a perfect alignment of the inner planets here.
Whats the use.. your never going to believe me, horrible you are.
I pity this foo...
Once you get banned here, NP's and SP comes next.
Is that a threat?
The grahpicsgod account was broken into, Lewis used the same password all over the place.
(refer to best practices #4)
Lewis created dobski08 account a couple weeks ago to speak with me via the chatroom, he saw me in there and made the account to join the chat.
The graphicsgod account is banned so the crook leaves it alone, and Lewis will use the dobski08 account from here forward. I assigned the membership level and the DNF$ balance to the new account. The itrader and such will need to be rebuilt fresh.
Thanks, i needed that Jarred
same noob that sold me ads on his website.. removed after 2days, $60 down the drain
Just a warning the email address he wanted me to send a deposit to is :
ok, $3000 deposit via paypal, admin@nowtutorials.com I need your whois information
I smell skunk.
Bookmarks