If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Welcome all,Moderator Note: Please DO NOT do any transaction for this domain till the ownership of the name is verified. LB.
now just selling this domain name.
Registered in : enomCentral
Expiriation : 2/14/2009
Accepting offers from: 1700$
* Accepting only e-Gold, western union.
* Dont offer paypal payment
Thanks, cya later![]()
Last edited by FuseFX; 02-26-2008 at 11:02 AM.
What in the hell is going on here?
This thread was just closed, you said you were not selling the name, and a few moments later you are selling?
http://www.dnforum.com/post34-post-1387916.html
Do you own this name?
You had a deal with DNP.
Can you really say cya later?
Hello all,
im good friend of Runky, he is my lan friend.
He own this domain name, now you can check the whois information of domain OALO.com :
Registration Service Provided By: eNom, Inc.
Contact: info2@eNom.com
Domain name: oalo.com
Administrative Contact:
DNF "Runky"
Marijus Valinskas (marijusvalinskas@yahoo.com)
+37066666666
Fax: +370.1
V. Putvikio 38-5
Kaunas, LT 3000
LT
Did you see it ? Please unban him, he is very good domainer by the way.
I'm somehow suspicious of a newbies who jumps in to exclusive membership after 5 posts
..maybe I'm wrong ??
Im joined this forum, and im Exclusive member. I think its good for me, more trustable. Anyway, moderators please unban Runky. He is real owner of this domain.
I know that, but they should unban it, because he own this domain, and not trying to scam anyone.
Yes, im new member here, domainer too, where is problem? This topic is about RUNKY, and his own domain.
the other funny point about sedo is that when you sell domain and get a transfer request you don't really know who are you transferring domain to
so could be another scam option:
scammier waits for the end of auction then send transfer request to seller and seller accepts the transfer
..just another 1.5 cent
I am sure the moderators will have a field day with this one.
Not to metion the domain "sold" again to DNP, then the seller "runky" decided he/she did not want to sell but started another for sale thread for the same name about 30 minutes later.
In this case, 1 + 1 + 1 = 4. Everything surrounding this domain name has become very suspicious.
Mods doing their job.
Shame you can't tag anymore![]()
1st of all, i will try to explain, i know more than you because im his friend.
2nd. He didn't made a topic that he selling oalo.com domain for 80$ ( that topic was made by his brother, made a mistake when Runky was at workplace ).
3rd. He wrote a second topic ( this one ) to sell domain name, for auction price !
Guys, why you are so angry ?
and why would he want to sell for the same price as he bought at sedo ? (when not brother posted)
just to many questions, i recon this domain will be reported as stolen tomorrow, when buyer will realise he didn't get it
no ones angry here![]()
Is he a domainer who owns one domain name?
marijusvalinskas@yahoo.com is used only for this domain name and nothing else. IMO
WHOIS phone number is also incorrect. BTW
![]()
Last edited by DNP; 02-27-2008 at 12:27 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Bookmarks