If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Got his email today:
"Domain is JVS.net i have sent you stats for the last couple of days too,1000$ escrow.com let me know thanks"
From: aliunol@googlemail.com
I got the same email without the domain.
Check out this link, same scammer. Also listed here.
Guess what I got ?
he just hit me up today wants 1000$ for it. who the hell types $ after the amount? anyway he email is pretty funny, he acts as if ive inquired about the name before and that he sent me stats. oh yeah the beauty here is that he sent me an email from "aliu unol <aliunol@googlemail.com>" no shame. its guys like this that give us a bad name.
Now Selling: Subagent.com, NorthPhiladelphia.com, KPH.com, Baggie.net, LaCantina.com, IronKettle.com, OilDriller.com
Sign up for more info on becoming a licensed Domain Name Broker DNBA.org
Just received this dudes email....crazy!
He's now been blocked from Namedrive as well. Someone shoot an email to Moniker to get jvs.net off his account.
I just got the email too and he's asking $900 now. It seems he's getting desperate to offload this "hot" domain.
Bookmarks