sold
sold
Last edited by xandomains; 07-19-2008 at 11:36 AM.
edit
Last edited by davidyuan; 07-19-2008 at 06:21 PM.
sold
Last edited by xandomains; 07-19-2008 at 11:37 AM.
edited
Last edited by michaelg314; 07-22-2008 at 07:29 PM.
MOPE.COM, QEM.COM, NASIR.COM, EUROBANKS.COM, LEASEE.COM
ALL ON GREATDOMAINS AUCTION RIGHT NOW! VISIT SEDO.COM AND PLACE BIDS NOW
This domain is reported as stolen.
I'm facilitating the recovery for the rightful owner. I urge anyone involved with Xandomains to cease doing any business with him immediately. My client has lost ZRU.com and several 4 letter .coms to this scumbag and we will pursue any means necessary to ensure recovery by the rightful owner, including filing UDRPs against anyone purchasing these stolen domains.
Should you have further information on Xandomains (Yang Xin from Shanghai), please send me a private message.
This person is not "Yang Xin from Shanghai" - the info is all fake. Some of the other domains he stole use Turkish addresses. They appear to have been using IP's that were used in scams before, located in Romania.
and he is now crawling around like a wounded tiger around Marketplace trying to sell dirt cheap his dirty domains
www(dot)marketplace(dot)sitpoint(dot)com(/)listings(/)41301
Last edited by Biggs101; 07-23-2008 at 03:18 AM.
Stupid rat.
nice one
i saw that poor np member was on holiday when this happened and has wrecked his trip
i see the buyer and seller were last online a few days ago
hopefully escrow has been started but can be stopped, so we can get the 'seller/scammers' details (if real)
then we gotta hope hes in a country where you lose your hands for this sort of things, then he cant use a mouse again
if you're reading this, you will have police at your door *****
dental recruitment |UK Dental Jobs|
All offers good for 48 hours. All sales threads good for 10 days
I vote for public execution of domain scammers. Chop their hands off indeed.
Nah, just cut their balls off.
Hey guys just look here http://www.domainforum.info/viewtopic.php?t=24919
This rat continue to scam.
dental recruitment |UK Dental Jobs|
All offers good for 48 hours. All sales threads good for 10 days
Same guy is selling JVS.net on a different forum. This domain is now at Sedo auction for $300. This is the response I got from Yang Xin when I inquired about this domain:
"Yes the name is mine, I have been banned because they (DNforum) are idiots,i purchased the names 2 weeks ago from a guy,they appear to be stolen but i won't loose my money just because peoples are not keeping their passwords secured."
Scum!
Last edited by Mazkel; 07-23-2008 at 12:25 PM. Reason: removed forum name
We need to have the "Warning Forum" back in place to report domain thefts. The phenomenon is becoming increasingly harder to keep track of.
Kill, Kill, Kill...Murder, Murder, Murder.
Bookmarks