Welcome to Welcome to DNF.com™ - Domain Sales, Domain Forum, Domain Appraisals, Domain Registrars

If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.

Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Platinum Lifetime Member

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    u.s.a
    Posts
    55
    Country

    United States
    DNF$
    866
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    866
    Donate  

    Anyone know anything about Camper Fierry from Fierry.com

    I received an offer from this company fierry.com indicating that they are domain consultants and they have a buyer that interested in buying one of the domains that I own . If anybody heard about them or know them please let me know.

    thank you

  2. #2
    Country hopper
    katherine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Free World
    Posts
    7,503
    Country

    Iceland
    DNF$
    30,557
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    30,557
    Donate  
    Got an E-mail from him in September about a LLL.com.
    I think he's just another domain spammer.

    He even gets you subscribed in his spamlist:
    This is a very real offer, but I will gladly accept your privacy. If you do not want to receive contact from me again simply unsubscribe - http://fierry.com/unsubscribe.php?o=...##############
    NameNewsletter.com - free lists of available domain names
    ZoneFiles.net (beta) - ccTLD and gTLD droplists

  3. #3
    Platinum Lifetime Member

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    u.s.a
    Posts
    55
    Country

    United States
    DNF$
    866
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    866
    Donate  
    o.k ,thank u very much Katherine

  4. #4
    Platinum Lifetime Member

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    50
    DNF$
    1,308
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    1,308
    Donate  
    I'd like to resurrect this thread and repeat Domaincoil's question. Has anybody responded to Fierry's message?

  5. #5
    Platinum Lifetime Member
    terol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    5
    DNF$
    261
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    261
    Donate  
    Camper Fierry is Little Rick and he is also using landmortgage.net for sending mails to whois contacts of premium buyers in order to spam them, like always.

    I always carefully filter all my mails from everywhere and I can say that I am still receiving spam stuff from old RL's newsletter.

    Not domain spam at this time, but viagra, fake rolex, etc.

    I suppose his db was hacked or something ...

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com