DNForum - Domain Sales, Domain Forum, Domain Appraisals, Domain Registrars
HomeRegisterMembershipsGetting StartedDomain Tools Domain EbooksSEO Software Domain Resellers Advertise

Go Back   DNForum - Domain Sales, Domain Forum, Domain Appraisals, Domain Registrars > Domain News, Beginners Guides and Legal Stuff! > General Domain Name Discussion
Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-21-2009, 01:50 AM   #1 (permalink)
Exclusive Lifetime Member
 
zurc.net's Avatar
 
Name: Mike C.
Last Online: Today 09:53 PM
iTrader: (13)
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,040
DNF$: 28
Location: Florida
Country:

Send a message via AIM to zurc.net Send a message via Skype™ to zurc.net

Anyone receive a email from this person?

I just received a offer from a "kon@superwaste.com" ~ its a low-ball offer for one of my domains, but I was wondering if anyone have ever dealt with him/her? Superwaste.com directs to a parked page, so it all just seems fishy.

Want to know just in case I can get him up to a better / more realistic price range.

thanks,
-Mike C.
__________________

Offers good for 24 hours...
zurc.net is online now   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Ads
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:29 PM.
Copyright @2001-2009 DNForum.com