Well it can't be NotkaDomains.com because its not registered.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!I know they are famous for brokering the cookinggames.com sale recently but my recent experience with them has been disappointing to say the least. First off, their post sale procedures are confusing - I had to initiate contact through questions/comments. It took them two days to respond with a generic response. Two days after that I had to once again ask for an update via questions/comments. This is when they inform me that they have detected fraud from the seller and will have to refund the purchase. I immediately requested more information on the investigation and detailed information on the seller. This was 9 days ago and I have yet to receive a response from them.
I do not understand how their support can be this awful especially after what they claim to be a fraudulent listing. Has anyone had any positive experiences with them? I can't believe they just flat out ignored my last message.
Well it can't be NotkaDomains.com because its not registered.
They are huge, a little slow to respond, and usually not very flexible on pricing but they do have a nice portfolio
Selling your generic domain name? Want CASH now?
WeBuyThe.Com is ready to buy your names
Send us your generic.com today with stats for consideration!
Flexible LOL
For starters they dont share stats( at least not the bunch of times I asked), over price their crap and after one round with them would never buy again.
The reason they get big sales every once in a while is either end user or moron, not because they are great names.
Hey JP, Glad to see you're still around.
I just got a reply to my last message today - 15 days after.
01/27/11 (me)
Fraud? In what regards? Please forward me all information pertaining to how this finding was established as well as contact information to the seller.
2/11/11 (support)
Dear Sir,
Please see the e-mail between us and the owner of the domain:
“Hi Nokta,
We just received a call from the actual owner of this domain, someone was trying to fraudulently list it for sale and steal the domain from the owner, but unfortunately this domain is not for sale and was fraudulently listed on our platform; our seller does not own the name. We will be refunding your purchase immediately and apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.
Thank you,
Becca”
I never thought I would see the day when Nokta and Frank Schilling would start selling their inventory. I doubt there will be any good bargains there though.
have not tried using this site yet
Bookmarks