DNS points to a company flaged as spyware / malware / suspicious. Might not be one you want to go with.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Can someone go to www.ebid.com and tell me what parking site they are using?
DNS points to a company flaged as spyware / malware / suspicious. Might not be one you want to go with.
Save the wolves - join The Wolf Army today!
Please follow the rules or suffer the wrath of Thor's Hammer.
wow, well I have seen alot of sites have that same parking page theme, which I like. Just wanted to see what parking company they use.
etsu.com has the same theme as well...
Surprising you did not comment on what draggar posted about your link![]()
Little confused about your post there trader....
Just had a simple question....
Can someone visit etsu.com (which sold for 7k on namejet a week ago) and could tell me what parking company, such it be sedo, parked, namerich, etc... offers that parking page theme?
Any help would be appreciated. Not looking for any other comments please....
Bookmarks