If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Just Watch out for netsol domain owners !!
I have an account in NSI and manage my some domains .
Today, i recieved this email but this email was a scam because the link of the url was redirecting to networksolutlon.com not networksolutions.com
the domain was just registered yesterday .
Domain Name: NETWORKSOLUTLON.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: NS1.PARSIPEOPLE.ORG
Name Server: NS2.PARSIPEOPLE.ORG
Status: ok
Updated Date: 16-nov-2009
Creation Date: 15-nov-2009
Expiration Date: 15-nov-2010
also the scammer is trying to hack my domains with a same login box .
http://www.networksolutlon.com/manag...N0908a&ci=8987
This is the email below
================================================
Subject: Important ICANN Notice Regarding Your Domain Name(s)
From: support@networksolutions.com
Date: Tue, 17 Nov 2009 12:46:49 -0700
*****************************************
Important ICANN Notice Regarding Your Domain Name(s)
*****************************************
Dear User,
it is that time of year again. ICANN(the Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers) annually requires that all accredited registrars (like Network Solution) ask their domain administrators/registrants to review domain name contact data, and make any changes necessary to ensure accuracy. According to our records you are the ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT for one or more domains registered at NetworkSolution.com, Inc. as of November 3rd, 2009.
To review/update your Account data, simply:
+ Login to http://www.networksolutions.com/mana...N0908a&ci=8987
+ You will be taken to a landing page and asked to enter your account information
Please take a look that your account and domain information is up to date.
If, however, your domain contact information is inaccurate, you must correct it. (Under ICANN rules and the terms of your registration agreement, providing false contact information can be grounds for domain name cancellation.) To review the ICANN policy, visit: http://www.icann.org/whois/wdrp-registrant-faq.htm
Should you have any questions, please email us at support@networksolutions.com or call our customer support line at (480) 505-8877.
Thanks for your attention and thank you for being a networksolutions.com, Inc. customer.
Sincerely,
networksolutions.com, Inc. Domain Support
If you are the domain administrator of more than one Networksolutions.com domain account, you may receive this notice multiple times.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Copyright (c) 2008 Networksolutions.com, Inc. All rights reserved.
Bookmarks