You have some spyware installed.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!For the 10th time this month, I noticed when I click on my websites link from search engines, google, bing and yahoo:
it directs to:
ferdax.com/search.php?links=toronto+seo+agency
www.spiderbait.com/?xcmpx=2187
what is going on here? How is this possible? How could this company be stealing my organic traffic?
You have some spyware installed.
As the discussion in the thread states, this is a big issue for ZEN CART users, these two links:
ferdax.com/search.php?links=toronto+seo+agency
spiderbait.com/?xcmpx=2187
are installed in the hack, anyone using Zen Cart is in danger of loosing leads from your own traffic!
Bookmarks