Quick question, why do some of your screenshots show your entire browser, but others like this: http://domain-list.com/1/d7.jpg show just a picture without your browser or anything else?
Just wondering.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!As I replied on NP's...
Two things, first you had enough time and since you own the forum I believe non of your evidence, why.. you lie..a lot and think no one will check, here is an example.
And I quote you..
Quote:
- Then I find that there has a people By Chance make his domain, wvze.com, display fake whois to be my domain just 7 days before JP start this thread, then also By Chance find by another guy from 456976 LLLL .coms to use as proof of "I stole that ugly LLLL.com"
That was your attempt to cover up other thefts, blame it on someone setting you up ..is it true?
What does the whois history say about your claim, was it 7 days before this thread, part of a big scam team conspiracy against you?
« Previous Next »
Domain: wvZe.com - Domain History
Cache Date: 2008-09-28
Registrar: KEY-SYSTEMS GMBH
Registrant Search: Click on an email address we found in this whois record
to see which other domains the registrant is associated with:
support@namelinker.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
DOMAIN: WVZE.COM
RSP: China Springboard Inc.
URL: http://www.namerich.cn
owner-contact: P-JYC733
owner-organization: Luo Yejun
owner-title: YejunLuo
owner-fname: Yejun
owner-lname: Luo
owner-street: No. 104, Tianhe Road
owner-city: Guangzhou
owner-state: Guangdong
owner-zip: 510000
owner-country: CN
owner-phone: +086 15814821898
owner-fax: +086 15814821898
owner-email: support@namelinker.com
Your lies may fool some but some of us pay $15 a month and know to check. See when you are caught in lie after lie to gain sympathy and create excuses for owning stolen names you discredit anything that comes from your mouth after that. So your 7 day claim is complete BS, you have owned this stolen name for YEARS! And a member was banned on dnf for trying to sale it, who is the one with friends?
If you are not " the " thief at least be honest and adnmit for years now you have knownly bought and sold stolen names, the gigs up. You are not the first scammer to fake paypal, posts or even phone numbers, yes phone numbers! Just happened with a LL .com and 6 figure theft in the news just months ago.
Last edited by TheLegendaryJP; 02-10-2010 at 08:54 PM.
Quick question, why do some of your screenshots show your entire browser, but others like this: http://domain-list.com/1/d7.jpg show just a picture without your browser or anything else?
Just wondering.
It is depends on the message on the picture. Some messages are too long so must need cut full page. some short messages just cur the current window is enough. But since this makes you confused, I add 3 pictures with entire browsers now (But for pictue 2a and 3a can not show the full webpages with whole words of PMs)
New pictures here: P2a P3a P7a
And the pic P3a also show you how the browser works to catch full screen, or current window, or full webpage
TO JP:
You logical is really crazy to say I just creat all evidence. LOL.. Deny all evidence just tell us that you are afraid the truth be revealed and more and more people will soon know that you are the leader of a SCAM team. lol
And now for WVZE.COM, let's say I may own it on Sept 2008. (I buy and sale 300- 500 short domains every year so I can not remember what crappy LLLL.coms I owned in the past). Then I sold it on ebay or somewhere on end 2008 or early 2009 or any time to someone, then on early 2010 somebody claim the domain was stole and make a Fake whois as mine. Does this mean I "Stole" it back ??
JP, stop your dirty business. More and more people will know you are makeing dirty SCAM business in the industry
Last edited by NameLinker; 02-10-2010 at 09:41 PM.
The first screenshot http://domain-list.com/1/d1.jpg shows a document open at the bottom of the screen titled: "serials". I bet you it aint no froot loops.
Originally Posted by NameLinker
JP,
You logical is really crazy to say I just creat all evidence. LOL.. Deny all evidence just tell us that you are afraid the truth be revealed and more and more people will soon know that you are the leader of a SCAM team. lol
And now for WVZE.COM, let's say I may own it on Sept 2008. (I buy and sale 300- 500 short domains every year so I can not remember what crappy LLLL.coms I owned in the past). Then I sold it on ebay or somewhere on end 2008 or early 2009 or any time to someone, then on early 2010 somebody claim the domain was stole and make a Fake whois as mine. Does this mean I "Stole" it back ??
JP, stop your dirty business. More and more people will know you are makeing dirty SCAM business in the industry
Here's what I love about you, you have more excuses than just about any thief I have ever ran across. To add to it you call me a scammer with not ONE shred of solid evidence at all, not one and there is a reason for that, Im not. Which is fine, you are hurt you got caught, your recent lie was easily shown as well and you are lashing out at me, if I were the Pope youd say I was a scammer after exposing you.
It's ok buddy theyre putting you down real soon and it will all be over.
The first screenshot http://domain-list.com/1/d1.jpg shows a document open at the bottom of the screen titled: "serials". I bet you it aint no froot loops.
lol
Last edited by TheLegendaryJP; 02-10-2010 at 09:25 PM.
Oh brother.
Now I am shifting from leaving it up to admin to nearly demanding your banning asap.
He's banned, exactly the way it should end.![]()
They are reviewing as we speak.
Game over...
and the award goes to JP
![]()
.Buying .ca domains pm with pricing, will reply ..., thx
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . WebSite Developer Wanted!!! . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
...
Last edited by INVIGOR; 03-14-2011 at 06:18 PM.
Thanks guys, is was a community effort and many here pitched in.
this pic reminded me of this thief.
![]()
LOL nice to see you back Joe.
Bookmarks