Welcome to Welcome to DNF.com™ - Domain Sales, Domain Forum, Domain Appraisals, Domain Registrars

If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.

Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Buying Hosting Domains
    james2002's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    WTB:Host domain
    Posts
    5,004
    Blog Entries
    2
    Country

    UK
    DNF$
    6,455
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    6,455
    Donate  

    Who is NameBind.com? Looks like getting spam emails from Namebind related sites.

    I have got many emails over past few weeks asking me to backorder domains in hyphenated forms etc..... and the pages are from different domains but looks like the same with NameBind.com request form saying like.

    support@namebind.com


    Offer form for the domain, ......com etc....

    Who is behind NameBind.com for such mass emailing?
    Hostgator 25% off coupons:
    hostgator25voucher
    hostingpromotion .
    --------------------------------
    UK Hosting
    Virtual Private Server


    Buying hosting domains/sites


  2. #2
    Country hopper
    katherine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Free World
    Posts
    7,503
    Country

    Iceland
    DNF$
    30,556
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    30,556
    Donate  
    A lot of domain related spams in fact resolves to namebind.
    Anonymous need to take care of these guys
    NameNewsletter.com - free lists of available domain names
    ZoneFiles.net (beta) - ccTLD and gTLD droplists

  3. #3
    Buying Hosting Domains
    james2002's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    WTB:Host domain
    Posts
    5,004
    Blog Entries
    2
    Country

    UK
    DNF$
    6,455
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    6,455
    Donate  
    Quote Originally Posted by katherine View Post
    A lot of domain related spams in fact resolves to namebind.
    Anonymous need to take care of these guys
    Yes, curious to know who is behind the scene.
    Hostgator 25% off coupons:
    hostgator25voucher
    hostingpromotion .
    --------------------------------
    UK Hosting
    Virtual Private Server


    Buying hosting domains/sites


  4. #4
    Country hopper
    katherine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Free World
    Posts
    7,503
    Country

    Iceland
    DNF$
    30,556
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    30,556
    Donate  
    Thanks to member Tonecas the dots are now connected

    Copy-paste of a post at another forum with some resources:

    Cached copy:
    http://webcache.googleusercontent.co...ient=firefox-a

    http://www.sos.state.co.us/biz/Busin...69&nameTyp=ENT

    Trade names:
    Found 2 matching record(s). Viewing page 1 of 1. # ID Number Document Number Name Status Form Effective Date Comment
    1 20111325049 20111325049 MPIsoft Effective DLLC 06/03/2011 12:51 PM
    2 20111325069 20111325069 BellNames.com Effective DLLC 06/03/2011 12:59 PM
    A certain Poghosian Argam signed the incorporation documents in capacity of Registered Agent.

    But in fact he seems to be owning and operating the web of registrars associated to namebind: bellnames dropwalk backorderzone.com etc

    dropwalk.com now redirects to Epik that bought the registar operations of intrust domains.

    The dots are now connected.

    http://wwwinternic.vip.icann.org/reg...strar-997.html
    http://webcache.googleusercontent.co...ient=firefox-a
    http://www.trovix.com/job-ibsrpagjif...neer-jobs.html
    http://www.mpisoft.com/hire.php

    Call them and tell them what you think: +1-719-694-4022

    intrust domains = namebind = bellnames etc
    = spammers = scammers


    Customer inquiries should be addressed to
    MPI Soft
    +1-719-694-4022
    http://www.mpisoft.com/

    Anybody in Colorado ?
    http://land.elpasoco.com/ScheduleDis...chd=5318214029

    POGHOSIAN ARGAM
    Location:
    6266 GRAND MESA DR
    Mailing Address: 6266 GRAND MESA DR COLORADO SPRINGS CO 80923-5411
    Last edited by katherine; 03-01-2012 at 07:26 PM. Reason: more
    NameNewsletter.com - free lists of available domain names
    ZoneFiles.net (beta) - ccTLD and gTLD droplists

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com