.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!The package is simply amazing!
super easy to get it setup and running within your Hosting, easy to customize it as you like.
you may just encourage a bit longer time when you unzip the package since there is a lot of files in there, but this is nothing, otherwise, it's a good package. you have a deal for such a price folks![]()
B U Y I N G ccc.com
.
Last edited by tekz999; 07-20-2008 at 02:43 AM.
.
Last edited by tekz999; 07-20-2008 at 02:43 AM.
.
Last edited by tekz999; 07-20-2008 at 02:43 AM.
.
Last edited by tekz999; 07-20-2008 at 02:44 AM.
So if i purchased all 255 sites I would need that many domains to put them on, correct?
I thought the terms of service for Pat Lovell's niche websites stated you needed permission to sell them. Since those sites came out of the pre-made subscription pool for Adsense Real Estate/ Rip2it, I doubt you have legal authority to sell Master Resell Rights.
For anyone buying them, I'd be really careful that you don't get caught up in a copyright problem.
The sites came from www.TheNewRip2it.com
Last edited by AustinWeb; 07-15-2008 at 09:58 AM.
Yep, I'm very surprised someone would have the audacity to come to this forum and post my sites up for sale when they are not an authorized reseller.
Anyone who purchased these needs to get a refund. The are probably broke anyway because of the Amazon fix and many other bug fixes that we addressed a few months ago.
If you bought them and get a refund from this guy, I'll take care of you, send me a PM.
The guy selling these should be banned from DNFORUM!!
Pat Lovell
I purchased the master resell rights license from another member. PM sent.
It appears that I am a victim of unauthorized distribution from a member. All details have been forwarded.
Buyers must remove all sites, and contact me for a full refund., and get it directly from LovellTechnology.
Last edited by tekz999; 07-22-2008 at 01:48 AM.
Bookmarks