http://www.peekyou.com/adam_smitherman/3769991
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?...573169&sk=info
<= possibly him, he works at Domino's Pizza. He most definitely has a lot of time on his hands if I am right.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!His real name is Adam Smitherman
Email him back and use his real name.
Tell him that instead of being known as Frank Dickschlong, he is quickly becoming known as Adam Smitherman - Dickhead.
I have not heard a peep from him since I sent him an earlier email showing what his real name was.
http://www.peekyou.com/adam_smitherman/3769991
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?...573169&sk=info
<= possibly him, he works at Domino's Pizza. He most definitely has a lot of time on his hands if I am right.
Best American made inflatable manufacturer in the USA. Contact me if you have Amusement or Inflatable niche names you want to monetize.
I'm not sure this is the right guy. He seemed to be dialing in from California.
NameNewsletter.com - free lists of available domain names
ZoneFiles.net (beta) - ccTLD and gTLD droplists
X-Originating-Ip: 66.81.173.172 That is actually showing up as the Network Solutions.
The first originating IP showing up is going to be his service provider which is listed as:
X-Originating-IP: [216.200.145.35]
OrgName: Windstream Communications Inc
OrgId: WINDS-6
Address: 4001 Rodney Parham Rd
City: Little Rock
StateProv: AR
So that will at least narrow his location down.
I am sorry I dont believe you wanted the domain back. He offered you more than redemption and you scrambled to get it to make a profit. Nothing wrong with that at all, be honest with us. You should have gotten all the way up to receiving payment before redeeming.
Sorry for your loss but too funny, Frank Dickschlong....too much![]()
NameNewsletter.com - free lists of available domain names
ZoneFiles.net (beta) - ccTLD and gTLD droplists
The IP is 66.81.172.17 and he's in Sacramento, California. Enough wasted time with this loser. Now you all know not to attempt to deal with idiots.
I have also encountered this colorful fellow.. He didn't make me any offer though as I told him I was dropping the names and he should feel free to try to catch them..
He really needs something to spend his time on, I think I suggested him a few hobbies but I guess he didn't listen to my advice.
@ Gerry - I doubt Adam Smitherman would be his real name, did you find a facebook profile or something that could prove an identity?
I do not need to look up any profile.
What I have from him is about 6 emails using his real name (before he started playing these games) where he used that name. I have no doubt that it is his real name as that is how we communicated.
It was only after many attempts to buy names from me and blocking his emails that he started this frank bullshit.
And, if it was not his real name...he sure as hell stopped emailing me a couple of days ago when I forwarded to him the previous emails exposing his real name. This was just a couple of days ago.
Others can doubt it but I do not. He has been exposed and since then he has stopped sending emails.
---------- Post added at 09:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:11 PM ----------
Now that every one has his email, feel free to send him an email addressing this issue. I am sure he will deny it.
---------- Post added at 09:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:13 PM ----------
Better yet, how about every one emailing him offering to sell names that everyone is dropping.
... and he pointed me to this thread.Many people scramble to redeem the domain for $80, but you did not. Not yet anyway.
So, I think you play my GoDaddy game well! You are not greedy bastard it seems.
Bye,
Frank
Lucky for this thread, I was able to sense how phony this guy was from his initial email...
Now going by the email: apple@1netcentral.com
* 66.81.172.204 ![]()
O1 Dialup Services Carmichael United States 216.200.145.38 ![]()
Everyone.net San Jose United States
I was able to have some fun with him, by offering my domain for free to him per say, and wasting his time for a change.
No idea what this persons motive is, If anyone has any connections at GoDaddy, if they can look up the ips or track a similar behavior of whois lookups on 4L.com, this person is in violation, and should be blocked from using their services.
I have had the same email from this ......thing!
Fortunatley i was wise to it and blagged them back but after reading this forum and placing my last reply to tehm i got a failure delivery notice with what appears to be some kind of attachment......be cautious i believe it is a virus, this person has serious issues!!
I just got in contact with this guy with this same m.o., so he's still at it and indeed, the emails are getting more and more bizarre. Either he's a kid, stoned or budding criminal with too much time on his hands. (Or all three.)
Thank you for this thread and exposing this sad fellow.
Bookmarks