If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!This is a scam which has been previous reported many times here before. Riverside domain brokers keep appearing under different names. For Jan 2012, their new name seems to be Direct Premium Domains.
Emails Being Used: sales@DirectPremiumDomains.com, RiversideDomainbrokers@gmail.com
Scam Description: Trying to sell available domains, and also domains which are expiring soon.
Example: Just received a mail from them a while ago, trying to sell Accident-Law-Attorney.com to me for $197. A quick WHOIS check revealed that the domain is available for registration.
These guys are Mega Spammers, Mega Frauds.
Here are links to some of their previous scam reports on DNF:
1) http://www.dnforum.com/f557/spammer-...domain+brokers
2) http://www.dnforum.com/f77/new-mega-...domain+brokers
3) http://www.dnforum.com/f31/spamming-...domain+brokers
BEWARE !!!!
Co-Founder, AXSIOM - India's first PE vehicle exclusively invested in Domain Names & Disruptive Ideas. Currently selling FAMILIES | FAMILY .
I'm receiving mail from them often. Usually about names they do not own.
Bookmarks