

![]() |
| ![]() | |||||||
|
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member
Country: | realsitetraffic.com legit? Hi I decided to get some traffic from this site but after redirect back to the merchant avast blocked a url which my browser tried to redirect me to immediately after the order confirmation page on informativerecources.com (same company) that url is siplank.com/qqp. This seems a tad fishy to me and I tried emailing them but the email bounces, bounces for the whois also. Has anyone ever used their services or not? it's only $10 but still i'm a bit concerened when I can't contact them. Advice would be appreciated. -ES-
__________________ NameRebel || Find your perfect domain. |
| | |
| Sponsored Ads |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Name: Brett Topovski Last Online: 11-20-2009 10:38 AM iTrader: (0) Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 136
DNF$: 10 Location: Wooster, Ohio
Country: | Traffic and Quality Traffic are two different things. realsitetraffic.com does not offer quality traffic. Spending $10 to buy toilet paper would be a better investment, rather than paying for traffic from a traffic service like this.
__________________ Brett Topovski - SEO Expert | Learn SEO Quick - SEO Forums - Forums to Learn More About SEO |
| | |
| | #3 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member
Country: | LOL have you used them before? I know I should be buying better traffic but I cant afford $100's for the traffic really hence why im going for cheap and cheerful. Can you recommend any services?
__________________ NameRebel || Find your perfect domain. |
| | |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |