noone ever dealt with them ?
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!I want to buy one of their "disabled" domains ( you type in a domain, it gives you a blank page with a title "domain disabled" )
I am not sure if they check their whois protected email from nameview / hitfarm or the old email adress nospam1 @ proto.com
it looks like they dont, and yes, I tried leaving a message on their voicemail as well
noone ever dealt with them ?
I never have, write them a letter via snal male if nothing else. Good luck.
BigCommerce. All-in-one, easy to use, SEO, marketing tools and more. Try it free!
Get 1st page rankings with Click SEO Link Wheelers
yes, I even tried that 1 month ago, without any luck though
I dont even know if their adress is valid, their domains changed from the "proto web co" details to whois privacy like 1 or two years ago
I sent snail mail to their honkgong adress from two years ago
googling them doesnt give much info, other than the fact that they lost the domain usatriathlon.com 3 years ago and were represented by Ari Goldberger
EDIT: sorry for the PM, that wasn't intended, I must have clicked on "send PM" instead of "Quote"![]()
i guess i should offer commision to someone to contact proto on my behalf but probably even that wouldnt work
Bookmarks