If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Who may translate this message for me, please ?
I got it from onlinenic so I asked them to translate into English and I got it back still in Chinese ! :(
***
¾È³çÇü¼¿ä.
Àü www.onlinenic.com ¿¡ Ä¿¸®½ºÀԴôà .
°Ã°´´Ô²²¼* ´ç»çÀÇ Ã¦Ç°À» ¸¹Àº ¾Ö¿ë¿¡ °¨»ç¸¦ µå¸³´Ã´Ù.
°Ã°´´Ô²²¼* ¿äÀÌÃò¿¡ µµ¸ÞÀÎÀ» ¿Â¶óÀδÿ¡¼* Ÿ»ç·Î ¸¹ÀÌ ÀÌÀü ½ÅûÀ» ÇÃ´Â°à °°½À´Ã´Ù.
¾Ãư ´ç»ç¼* Çùö¿¡ ¸¹Àº ºÎ÷¿¡ Ã˼ÛÀ» µå¸³´Ã´Ù.
°Ã°´´Ô²²¼* ´ç»ç¿¡ ´ëÇØ ±ÃÃဥ ÀǰßÀ» Ãֽñâ ¹Ù¶ø´Ã´Ù.
´ç»ç¼* ÃÖ¼±À» ´ÙÇÿ© Çùö¸¦ µå¸®°Ú½À´Ã´Ù .
°¨»çÇմôÙ.
¼ö°ÃÇýñ¸¿ä Ãñ°Å¿î ½Ã°£ µÇ¼¼¿ä
***
Surely nothing important but thanks since now for helping.
www.DomainEmpire.com > Quality domains at competitive reseller prices.
AIM: dnempiregroup * ICQ: 36734254 * MSN: domainempire (at) live.com * YAHOO: domainempire
babelfish.altavista.com
go there it will help u out
well according to babelfish.altavista.com is says:
? ü www.onlinenic.com? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? °Ã°? ? ? ? ? ? *? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? °? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? °¨? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? °Ã°? ? ? ? ? ? *? ? ? ? ? ò? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ó? ? ? ? ? ? ? *? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ü? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? °? °°? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? °? ? ? ? ? *? ù? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? °Ã°? ? ? ? ? ? *? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ±? ? ? ? ? ? ? °? ? ? ? ? ? ? ±? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? .? ? ? ? ? *? ? ? ±? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ù? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? °? ? ? ? ? ? ? °¨? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? .
lol
DesiSpy.com - Bollywood & Bhangra News, Movie Reviews, Torrents, Celeb Gossip, Interviews and Gallerys!
Looks like the recent worm to me - it isn't Chinese.
yep, you better be careful!
DesiSpy.com - Bollywood & Bhangra News, Movie Reviews, Torrents, Celeb Gossip, Interviews and Gallerys!
It had no attachment and I got it exactly from lily@onlinenic.com
I asked her to translate it in English but I got again the same Chinese msg
Ok, no problem, I'll simply ignore it ...
www.DomainEmpire.com > Quality domains at competitive reseller prices.
AIM: dnempiregroup * ICQ: 36734254 * MSN: domainempire (at) live.com * YAHOO: domainempire
That text is definetly NOT chinese. It more looks like a corrupted code or your computer did not support the chinese fonts and spewed out a garbage like that.
Regards,
Giant
FOR SALE: Two Letter Domain With Traffic
Yes, my pc doesn't support Chinese format ... Ok, no more way to translate it then, no problem.
www.DomainEmpire.com > Quality domains at competitive reseller prices.
AIM: dnempiregroup * ICQ: 36734254 * MSN: domainempire (at) live.com * YAHOO: domainempire
You may actually download Chinese characters from Windows free; but since you won't understand them anyway, there's no point doing so. I have viewed it with more than a handful of different Chinese encoding here but still don't have a clue as to what that paragraph you quoted is about.Originally Posted by DomainEmpire.com
![]()
Profoundly influenced by #Bauhaus, Nameslave unrepentantly embraces Minimalism in his #multimedia portfolio. His early works include an experimental adaptation of Chekhov’s Cherry Orchard using the #Minimalist method inspired at least partly by the music of Robert Fripp. His totally irrelevant M.Ed. dissertation examines Organizational Culture and Change Management.
No problem nameslave, thanks anyway for helping.
Not having Chinese support installed, I downloaded the message in this wrong format so no more way to translate it but that's ok![]()
www.DomainEmpire.com > Quality domains at competitive reseller prices.
AIM: dnempiregroup * ICQ: 36734254 * MSN: domainempire (at) live.com * YAHOO: domainempire
Bookmarks