mole does
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!any one here have a Gmail account yet ?
mole does
Why do you ask? Yes, I have 4 Gmail accounts. I think Mole may even have more from what I have heard.
I would like to get one
lol, who wants to send me an invite?
please![]()
From what I understand its by invite from google only.
I lost an ebay auction yesterday for an invite though so they are out there.
Next time I'll pay attention to my clock and watch my auctions before I loose them to someone less deserving than me.
Anyone have more scoop about how it works?
How did the gmail members get their invites?
My understanding is a lot of them are given to orkut members. So anyone want to invite me to orkut? lol
i bought one for 100 DNF![]()
Anyone else have any Gmail invites for sale for dnf$. I am willing to pay even more than 100. Please send PM.Originally Posted by NameTower
I'm in Orkut, but never got any Gmail invites.. lol..![]()
-
PageRank.net: Search Engine Optimization; SEO, Webmaster & Domain Tools
Hi guys, please stop asking me if I have any gmail invites to sell cause I don't have any more to give away. You can always get them at ebay if you really want an account for about $25-50, depending.
If a man will begin with certainties, he shall end in doubts; but if he will be content to begin with doubts he shall end in certainties. Sir Francis Bacon
I have watched a number of auctions and surprisingly the auction price is often MORE than the various buy it now prices posted by other sellers, so you may be better off using the BIN's.
Gmail is biggest scam in free email ever. Not worth the hassle or money.
Hi Timechange,Originally Posted by timechange
I only saw the basics of what gmail offers and it looked good at first glance.
Can you elaborate on why it's a scam? Just curious
-Wesley
Neobus Web Directory - Hand-picked listing and proprietary web search.
jAvVy Marketplace - "Safe" Online Advertising Marketplace that Drives Sales.
Ok perhaps I need to rephrase that.
A 'scam' in the sense that once they advertised the availability, they started the 'by invite only' thing. They should have tested that internally and then launched it. This would avoid having those ebay sales which are ridiculous.
However, there are privacy concerns that Google would face; already California plans to outlaw Gmail since Google wants to scan email keywords and offer advertisements. That would be bad for Google now that its IPO is scheduled in the coming quarter.
Oh, i see... the way they released it; not the service.
Gotcha, and I agree!![]()
Neobus Web Directory - Hand-picked listing and proprietary web search.
jAvVy Marketplace - "Safe" Online Advertising Marketplace that Drives Sales.
Bookmarks