Has anyone ever done any business with this individual?
[ dwaynehighland@yahoo.co.uk AKA Matthew Colley]
Please PM or Post with details as this is somewhat urgent.
Sneakers.com
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!I sent PM, Please email/Pm the info Thanks! :-D
Has anyone ever done any business with this individual?
[ dwaynehighland@yahoo.co.uk AKA Matthew Colley]
Please PM or Post with details as this is somewhat urgent.
Sneakers.com
Ca$hCowDomain$ - We buy generic dot com revenue domains.
I hope this doesn't mean something "bad" happend.
I would't be surprised if something bad indeed happened.
I wouldn't be suprised if you don't get reimbursed or have the merchandise shipped to the buyers. Wouldn't mind seeing some people who has actually done this.
do you need our bank account info to pay us? lol
send me the full info please to solidgroundson@aol.com
..thanks!
Chris
ps- I'm an ebay pro
Last edited by Mocus; 11-14-2005 at 04:50 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
I'm buying credit, banking, loan, insurance related generics in .com, .net, .org with high search volumes/traffic. Will consider typos too! - PLEASE PM with name, info, & asking price!
and please send to ebay@dragcreative.com
thanks
is that nigerian scam email asking for my bank account info I keep getting coming from you?
I'm buying credit, banking, loan, insurance related generics in .com, .net, .org with high search volumes/traffic. Will consider typos too! - PLEASE PM with name, info, & asking price!
This should be locked as a scam.
and user bannedOriginally Posted by labrocca
Here is my email. phishing@rcmp.comOriginally Posted by onepaymenthosting
Maybe move this to the Avoid dealings with user forum?
we're supposed to be receiving a proposal from Matthew, but have not received any official documentation yet, just email correspondence.
Ca$hCowDomain$ - We buy generic dot com revenue domains.
Lemme guess how this works.... a sukka signs up with your "service", and post a bunch of auctions on Ebay. Said sukka collects all the payments, then sends bank wire to your offshore bank and you promise to send out the good "right away". Is that about right?
I'm getting my gat
I'm buying credit, banking, loan, insurance related generics in .com, .net, .org with high search volumes/traffic. Will consider typos too! - PLEASE PM with name, info, & asking price!
Bookmarks