what are the goods?
-=DCG=-
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!are paid for by us, we need ebay sellers to sell our goods, building upto christmas we are unindated with product sales and wish to optimise the oppertunity by starting our own ebay selling network, we pay all fees and you will recieve a $2000 - $5000 Basic salary + Christmas Bonus!! per calender month, depending on feedback rating and experiance, please either PM me or email us direct at dwaynehighland@yahoo.co.uk , contract is offered with 6 months probationary period, IMMEDIATE START!! .
Kind regards
Matt
Please send me the specifics of this opportunity.
A Premium *Product Specific* .Com: SprayTanMachine.com
yeah, send info to me too. my wife is an ebay fanatic.
Formerly Rocket2Uranus. Formerly formerly MovieDomains. DNF'er since 2002. Current Serial Entrepreneur.
Coming Soon: (can't tell you yet).com
guys please be a little careful on this one no body gives anything for almost free no offenses but it sounds more like a scam to me:
hey guys I give you 5K usd a month just sell those amazing products dirt cheap with your excellent feedback. I receive the money and after will see but dont worry I sign a contract for 6 months so you are protected...
Come on guys its dropshippers...WATCH OUT BIG TIME.
MOD I DONT WANNA TRASH THIS THREAD SO IF YOU FEEL LIKE YOU CAN DELETE MY MESSAGE BUT I HAVE SERIOUS DOUBTS ABOUT THIS AD FROM THIS NEWCOMER.
Signature cannot exceed 3 lines
eheheh
Signature cannot exceed 3 lines
just did a quick search on google with his email, looks like he's into a few things from selling unlimited bw and mb for 2k upfront to looking for investors in a casino garunteeing(spelling mistake intentional ) for 20k with a return of 100k 1 year later.
Your right when you said if it looks to good to be true.
Most but not all of his posts look suspicious to me.
Found another nick which he posts under matthewcolley(matthewcolley@rocketmail.com).
can delete this too if its trashn the thread
Interesting......
Send me details please.
We sell Laptops, PDA, Desktops, Ipods,Plasma and LCD TVs, aswell as other electricals, We will provide a contract with any new member of staff and want to employ immediately. I can appreciate any comments or hesitation but this is not a scam but a real genuine oppertunity, we would like people to start ASAP and have contracts ready to sign, we are also willing to give a cash advance if neccessary.
Please email us at dwaynehighland@yahoo.co.uk for a copy of the contrcat or please leave your telephone number so i can contact you.
Kind regards
Matthew
OnePaymentHosting, can you give us proof? Like, show us your dropshipping company site, or atleast something....
All PMS SENT, Matt
Ehhhh, go ahead and send me the info via PM too.
Send info here too
All my offers are good for 12 hours unless otherwise stated.
PM me too, please...
Send the info please,Thanks
i am also interested pm me also
thanks,
jaik
CRICKETFORUM.ORG ! Jewellerymortgage.com ! TutorialBlog.com !
Banners only for $7 & Logos visit www.jaiks.com
Plz give me some works
Hi if you want more information i will need a personal email address as there are to many characters in the proposel to PM anyone.
KInd regards
Matt
I have sent you a PM requesting info..
Earn A Monthly % Of Customers Mobile, Telephone, Energy & Broadband Click Here
Award Winning Broadband/Phone package - No Contract Business Energy - FREE LAPTOP
any1 here signed a contract yet?
Bookmarks