Ohhh god.
Peace was good while it lasted.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Different domain wanted
We Buy:
- Generic .com, .net and .us names
- Names with good type-in traffic
- Names of a product or service
- Short names
- Abbreviation names
We Do Not Buy:
- Trademarked names
- Names with dashes
- Name with numbers
- Misspelled names
- Multilanguage names
PM me your emails or submit them trough this form
Include prices.
Only interestng offers will be responded.
Ohhh god.
Peace was good while it lasted.
Get an eNom resellers account free and instantly,click here - Automated Signup!
Originally posted by devildude8989
Ohhh god.
Peace was good while it lasted.
excuse me?
LOL, this guy claims to be yakovs brother
HA HA
Twin Brother?
We Do Not Buy:
- Trademarked names
+++++++++++++++++++
You don't?
How about:
NiemanMarcus.com
Disny.com
Seadoos.com
Or, have you only recently found religion?
Hal,
Dont forget AmatuerPages.com![]()
Get an eNom resellers account free and instantly,click here - Automated Signup!
Haha guys, not too friendly and professional. I'm Yakov's causin (brother) just came to the US to attend college. Those domains are mine but we will not buy trademarked domains.
Ha! You better mind your own business if you have any.Originally posted by DotComCowboy
We Do Not Buy:
- Trademarked names
+++++++++++++++++++
You don't?
How about:
NiemanMarcus.com
Disny.com
Seadoos.com
Or, have you only recently found religion?
welcome back yakov. :-D
my blog: randombrandon.com
http://www.brandonadamson.com
uneccisary.Originally posted by kidkool
welcome back yakov. :-D
Get an eNom resellers account free and instantly,click here - Automated Signup!
Originally posted by Vlad
not too friendly and professional.
Take a look @ your past posts..
You will find very few (of your own) that are.
Get an eNom resellers account free and instantly,click here - Automated Signup!
Haha, I'm not Yakov. Yakov is my causin. I live with his family now. Just came to USA from Russia to get american education. Yakov got me involved in this domain name business, so I'll be buying ans selling domain names.Originally posted by kidkool
welcome back yakov. :-D
Our new web site is namemart.com - when you have interesting domain names for sale, please let us know.
I was notifies that here are some 'talkers' on te forum but I do not care sinse I'm here for biz only.
Also, we used to write names from a capitalized letter![]()
![]()
Also I've ery surprised to find some lies on this forum like "stolen logo' or 'fake whois' posted by people who are not brave enough to email Yakov directly.
His email is x@mg.com
I urge moderators to look at this guy's IP address. You are posting with the nickname Yakov at Safeass'es forum with exact signature. Your english also sucks like his english.Originally posted by Vlad
Also I've ery surprised to find some lies on this forum like "stolen logo' or 'fake whois' posted by people who are not brave enough to email Yakov directly.
His email is x@mg.com
BTW yes, I said that that logo is stolen where you sell templates. Look at monster.com site and you will see what I say.
SAF
You may urge you'r mom, to keep your mouse shut.Originally posted by SirAlexFerguson
I urge moderators to look at this guy's IP address. You are posting with the nickname Yakov at Safeass'es forum with exact signature. Your english also sucks like his english.
BTW yes, I said that that logo is stolen where you sell templates. Look at monster.com site and you will see what I say.
SAF
When you say "Tat logo is stolen" in the tread that is about my company, you have to clarify, that you mean that absolutely different compnay have stolen someones logo.
Also, what do you erge moderators for? I think you are 'too smart'. Yakov was not banned and I'm here using his computer from his home, since I live with his family at this time.
So mind your own business if you have any.
Last edited by DomainNameBroker.com; 08-14-2003 at 03:19 AM.
Originally posted by SirAlexFerguson
I urge moderators to look at this guy's IP address. You are posting with the nickname Yakov at Safeass'es forum with exact signature. Your english also sucks like his english.
BTW yes, I said that that logo is stolen where you sell templates. Look at monster.com site and you will see what I say.
SAF
yakov doesnt own template monster.
Get an eNom resellers account free and instantly,click here - Automated Signup!
Hey Vlad,
Go ahead and make my day!!!
I am here standing against you for any challenge, including legal front. Do you want to make an official complaint against me "saying the monster logo in your template site is STOLLEN". Go ahead!
Yes that logo is stollen and you are a thief!
SAF
G'day and welcome to Vlad, Yakov's causin (brother)
Say hello to Yak will ya from his buddies down under
Hope you enjoy your visit stateside
Hope that the education you are seeking is enjoyable for you.
Looking forward to form filling for you and yours to submit my humble DNs for your kind consideration
Remarkable how quickly that you, Vlad, have picked up the DN lingo.
Perhaps you have used a European DN forum before you arrived.
Anyway , thanks for posting that you and Yak are wanting to buy DNs
Do you agree that my mg4.com would look nice next to your mg.com?
Regards
Joe
JOES.com.au Graduate of the DNF College
It is.Originally posted by byalik
LOL, this guy claims to be yakovs brother
HA HA
Get an eNom resellers account free and instantly,click here - Automated Signup!
Bookmarks