If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!For those who don't know who Warren Davis is and what he did to tens of people, read this thread: http://www.dnforum.com/f156/want-you...ad-222818.html - action starts from post #10
Anyway, seems that he is into spamming now as well
and of course, the domain he is offering for $50 is available for registration.# Od: <warren.davis@dcinchq.com>
# Předmět: Do you want xxxxxxx.com?
# Datum: 24.6.2008 20:54:16
# ----------------------------------------
# We purchase expired domains in bulk and recently acquired one that I think you
# might be interested in. The domain is xxxxxxxx.com and since you own
# xxxxxxxxx.net we thought you might also want the more popular .COM version.
#
# All of our domains are priced at a one time fee of $49.95. This includes full
# transfer of ownership to you and the first year of registration. After the
# first year is up you can renew for about $10 annually or move it to the
# registrar of your choice.
#
# If you are interested go to:
#
# http://wwwdcinchq.com/index.php?domain=xxxxxxxxx.com
#
# If not, just hit delete. This is a one time note for the owner of
# xxxxxxxxx.net.
#
# All the best,
#
# Warren Davis
# Digital Caucus, Inc.
#
#
Last edited by petrosc; 06-24-2008 at 04:32 PM.
I think these "reminders" are real funny![]()
I yeah I'm keeping his memory alive![]()
Petros, I meant the stuff he sends out as a reminder, only to find out the .com is available.
Lolok misunderstood
Nai re![]()
:d
Our man, PetrosI see he's Hosting with Exmasters as he did with his foray into the 'adult' market last time. Nowt but the best for Warren. You'd think he'd adopt an alias of some sort wouldn't you?
same thing that crossed my mind as well. same company, same name. lol![]()
Seems DCG wanted him to develop assholes.com, coincidence?![]()
Generics: Seraphim.com | Gaelic.com
Poland Cities: Bialystok.com | Gdynia.com | Sosnowiec.com | Torun.com | Zabrze.com | Olsztyn.com
Found this about him doing the same thing.
Looked up his domains including the one he scammed me on, and looks like he changed the whois admin to: Steven W Davis II, perhaps in an effort to try and escape his past in the event anyone looks him up....
Here's the great man's boat himself:
http://www.dnforum.com/customprofile...pic75870_1.gif
And you wonder why we get such a bad rep with the average citizen.
NameNewsletter.com - free lists of available domain names
ZoneFiles.net (beta) - ccTLD and gTLD droplists
call him:
1-866-832-8718
His full name is :"Steven W Davis II"
Last edited by Rockefeller; 06-24-2008 at 06:58 PM.
corksucker
I love this industry![]()
Writers Available: Top Quality Content Creation Service from Experienced Domainer & Marketer, $10/article, writers with Master's degrees and journalism experience.
Bookmarks