wooah thats really weird..i cant understand what is happening here?? maybe the site is just puting up good domain names to make themselves some revenue??
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!OK... so I own the domain name. Searchfreemusic.com. and it is parked at Trafficclub.com. I did a search for it on google and found it along with this thing.
bnmq.com/?dn=searchfreemusic.com&cid=6484d09957
I'm not sure what is going on here. Is someone using my domain name as their parkpage and making money off of it? If you click on the Header it goes to my parkpage with Trafficclub. Is this some sort of "Hack"?
Thanks for anyone who can help me out here.
Last edited by biggedon; 10-02-2006 at 03:53 PM.
_____________________________
wiies.com : ewiigames : codeswii.com : usnominees.com : geoherbs.com : surfdex.com : 99movies.com : 0gpa.com : xm-1.com
wooah thats really weird..i cant understand what is happening here?? maybe the site is just puting up good domain names to make themselves some revenue??
since traffic club uses many feeds , this might be a redirect they are using on their server to one of the feeds, it happened to get indexed.
lol...that's a url forwarding personal id...a somebody has parked that page via url forwarding.
Always buying .COM revenue type-ins. PM me!
Could they be a previous owner of the domain who forgot to take it off their parking account?
Or they are using the domain name to get search engine ranking for the term ''Searchfreemusic.com"
Web traffic and best affiliate programs - http://www.Slaxo.com
DomainReport.ca - domain tips and .ca domain blog
@domains on Twitter - http://twitter.com/domains
i guess previous owners as well .. the name doesn't resolve as yours, just some text on the page
FOR SALE
thats Skenzo feed
On Buying Spree| Generics and Typos| Mostly .COM | High Multiple paid | Pm me the names |
bnmq.com has an alexa of 2,200 ....hmmmm
_____________________________
wiies.com : ewiigames : codeswii.com : usnominees.com : geoherbs.com : surfdex.com : 99movies.com : 0gpa.com : xm-1.com
Bookmarks