

| | #1 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Name: Oscar Mosquera Last Online: 11-18-2009 09:58 PM iTrader: (2) Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 443
DNF$: 1,650 Location: Cali
Country: | HI, I just wanted to warn DNForum since I was performing a google search , and after clicking on this link , a clon of this DNForum.com appeared, and it looks like it's some kind of phishing: http://209.85.46.125/ Thanks,
__________________ Take a ride to my Blog | .co The next boom! |
| | |
| Sponsored Ads |
| | #2 (permalink) | |||
| LLL or HELLL Name: Gerry Brady Last Online: Today 05:14 AM iTrader: (56) Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,206
DNF$: 258 Location: Ireland
Country: | Quote:
Quote:
so nothing strange.... Quote:
Last edited by dolansco; 09-21-2007 at 10:24 AM.. | |||
| | |
| | #3 (permalink) |
| DNF Newbie | Yes, dolansco is correct. That is the old server IP where dnforum was living last week. Nothing phishy going on there.
__________________ Expertly Managed Hosting |
| | |
| | #4 (permalink) |
| Administrator Name: Adam Dicker Last Online: Today 02:46 PM iTrader: (39) Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 10,754
DNF$: 4,589,427 Location: Toronto, Canada
Country: | Boy you guys catch everything. -=DCG=-
__________________ sm.com - Sports Maniacs! The Ultimate Sports Website! Official Launch December 1st, 2009 |
| | |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |